Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer have active account - please read below

In her own words

We should try to be the parents of our future rather than the offspring of our past." Miguel de Unamuno Writer and Philosopher (1864 - 1936) Hello there! :) My name is Juliet Montague1. Nice to meet you. My membership just expired but... I have always believed that people should read between the lines OK? C you soon... Did you catch that? Find me on that site. Talk to you soon. I believe that my attitude can affect the way I view life. I look at bumps in the road as opportunities to build character, to learn, and to grow. I am not perfect, and don't expect anyone else to be either, but I'm a good person with strong values and wealth of life experience. What I do expect is a forthright, intelligent, educated (a smart man is sexy!), respectful and kind man who likes to laugh and I promise to possess those qualities as well. I'm traditional in the respect that I want a gentleman who will treat me like a lady, and really be the man in the relationship. My idea of that man who takes the lead, acts respectfully, and is a gentleman. Just because we live in a modern world doesn't mean traditional values should be thrown out the door. In a partner I'm looking for Honesty, first and foremost, but not just honesty in the sense of telling the truth, honest to himself, his desires, his needs as well as honesty with those that surround him. A God-fearing man in his late thirties to forties. An inquisitive spirit and wants to explore the world. Intelligent and fervent in his passion for learning/education. Adventurous. Kind. Contemplative and serious, yet a man with wit who loves to laugh, that loves good food, good wine, good travel, and good company. I am looking for a partner, an equal. I'd like to meet someone who is always striving to be better, to do more, to learn more, and to expand his horizons. A man who appreciates art and loves nature; and also loves watching a good black and white, foreign flick, or documentary. A man who loves life and lives it to the fullest each day. My desire for a relationship is that my partner and I walk hand in hand through life learning from one another, treating those around us with respect and dignity, laughing during both the good times and those that are troublesome, and supporting one another in every way that we can. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My FAVORITE place is Europe! I adore New York, Chicago, Seattle, Southern California (home) and the Caribbean. I'm new to the greater Philly area and am in Law school so I haven't explored much and I don't really have "hot spots".


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love learning, expanding my horizons; I'll try nearly anything once. I love spicy food, good wine, travel, adventure. I love movies, art, the sound and smell of the ocean, crisp autumn mornings, sunsets, big cities that make me feel small, laughter

For fun

Spending quality time with friends and family tops the list, spending time in nature (hiking, running, sightseeing), watching movies, going to museums, painting (colors sing to my soul), reading, yoga, and eating really spicy food. :)

Last read

Cases on Constitutional Law... Being a law school student doesn't allow for much reading other than casebooks... :/ I prefer to read classic literature such as Salinger, Steinbeck, Shakespeare etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I was in Global Business Mgmt for many years working between the US and Asia Pac in both distribution and manufacturing. I took a nice break prior to starting two concurrent degrees (Master's in Dispute Resolution at Pepperdine and a JD at Rutgers.)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Caucasian and half Hispanic. I love the culture on both sides of my heritage, and am very proud of the rich and diverse history of my family! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised as and practicing non-denomenational Christian but taught Catholicism and Judaism as well. I feel that any belief that leads you to live a better life is a good belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Formal education is extremely important to me!! I have an undergrad in Communications fom Northwestern Univ, an MBA in Global Management, and I'm currently earning a Master's in Dispute Resolution at Pepperdine and a JD at Rutgers Camden.