Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Calexico, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the beaches along the Sea of Cortez. Have you ever been to Baja? Need to get way & recharge?

In his own words

I do not live in Calexico, CA. I live in San Felipe, Baja, Mexico. (more on that below) I believe when you possess faith, hope and love, you create your own luck.... and I'm a very lucky man. I'm a simple man who loves living the beach lifestyle and I have come to realize that less is more. I'm not into material things, or trying to keep up with my neighbors, but I do have everything I need to enjoy life...and I do enjoy traveling often. My profession allows me to work from wherever I am, via the Internet, so this allows me to really enjoy the places I visit. No hustle and bussle schedule. I'd just as soon where shorts, sandals and a t-shirt everyday. Now I can attend the black tie events too, but am glad to get my t-shirt and shorts back on soon afterward. I like to go for walks along my beach often and enjoy living in a small little fishing village in Baja. (I can really live anywhere due to my long as there is an Internet connection) I'm from Northern California, I've lived in several places around the USA, and must say that I prefer the peace and simplicity of Baja. (San Felipe, BC) /Mexico/ Yes, people actually can live in Mexico without getting shot or having their heads cut off. In fact the most dangerous part of traveling to Baja Mexico is passing through parts of Southern California. (I can say that...I lived in So Cal for 3 years back in the early 90's) I enjoy exploring all the beauty the desert has to offer via my "buggy" (so much fun!) So why am I here on (Leverage) What a great way to save time and find the right woman..via search filters. I know there is a special woman out there that is longing to find a man who has his stuff together and lives life to the fullest. She is not a fashion model, or make-up artist. She also believes that less is more, and uses makeup to accent her natural beauty, not "hide" her natural beauty. She is resourceful. She is in a state of "abundance", and avoids people with a "lack: mentality. She treats others the way she wants to be treated, and is well liked by many. She says what she means and means what she says. She believes in integrity and honesty. She is kind and compassionate and people know they can count on her and trust her word. She enjoys the simple beauties of daily life, sunrises, the beach, the Sea, simple food, fresh water, and of course occasional adult beverages, and sunsets. She is loyal, loving, and open for adventure. She loves receiving and giving affection, and is a passionate kisser. She is not a flirt...although other men may be attracted to her, she is a one man woman. So, if that sounds like you..... I'd like to hear from you. Send me an email message...let's start a conversation, and see if we have a spark. :) Please have pictures in your profile, if you would like a reply. Winks are cute...however, messages get my undivided attention. By the way, I think children are great, but I have no desire to have any more. If you have children, I completely respect that, and would love to know them if we have a true connection. I'd love to see you, "be Mom", but your child(children) are old enough to be out on their own...and not dependent upon you. They have "left the nest" so to speak. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you. .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't currently have any pets, it makes it much easier to travel...just pack and go.. I've had dogs (love rotts), and have had almost every type of fresh and saltwater fish available.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I end up on any given day.

Favorite things

Whatever I choose to do on any given day.

For fun

I enjoying traveling to new places. I like good food and especially a good BBQ. I love the outdoors and enjoy all types of activites. I also enjoy spending time with a special woman. It doesn't matter whether we go out or stay in and watch a movie.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain...great story as told from the perspective of a dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I'm an Online Entrepreneur. I show people how to build businesses via the Internet so that they can take control of their lives do what they want, when they want, with whomever the want. You can see more of what I do here, BlogByMOBILEcom
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I see beauty in all races.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but my religion does not rule my life. I am certainly not what I call a Bible thumper. Bottom line: Treat others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Degree in Business Administration Minor in Marketing Award Winning Master Online Marketer