Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful...

In his own words

If drama chases after you, no matter where you are ala Housewives of Orange County or Basketball Wives, we will never get past date #1. I love women that are strong, but moreso women with a classy heart. If you love fashion, Linkin Park, Mettalica and Old School Hip Hop, we'll vibe well. If you like dancing for three hours in a deep house club, and snuggle an laugh at a RomCom, we will vibe. If you like to hike, catch a day in the sun and an evening holding hands by the lake, we'll get close. If you attend church regularly, love and fear God, jam with Canton Jones and Kirk Franklin often, our spiritual attitudes will gel. If you can make me laugh, I'll LOVE that. If are not affectionate, yikes. If you don't pamper yourself like a sexy lady, mani-pedis, facials, etc, we may not be compatible. If you belch like a construction worker, and talk loud and crass in public, AND private, keep it moving baby. We're not in this thing to waste time. But if you take time to read my books, listen to my heart, and "see" my heart, we'll walk together in the right direction. This year (2012) has been the best year of my adult life: I sold my YA zombie novel, which will come out in 2013, I got an acting/commercial agent, I've gotten in the best shape physically since turning 21, and I bought a Mercedes Benz (not brand new so don't trip). I love to breathe in the sound of silence and nature: waves, birds, a breeze tickling the heat that rises from my passions. Most of my adult life has been spent giving those who seek a future in this hard, sometimes cruel world, working as a NYC teacher. I have since moved on and have decided to step through the gates that open up to a field of my dreams: to write horror novels. I am most proud of graduating college with high marks, being acknowledged as "One of the Top Teachers" in the NYC district that I worked, being VP of The Greater Los Angeles Writer's Society (2019-2011), and raising two step-sons to be wonderful young men. Likes: Paris, Hawaii, Italy, Exotic places. TV: 24, Seinfeld, Music: Jimi Hendrix, Chris Cornell, Alice in Chains, Prince, Sports: Dallas Cowboys Football, Activities: Writing-writing-writing, and reading Zombie/Vampire Novels. A plus: Fun-loving ladies who can wear the heck out of a bikini or a Michael Kors Mesh-Strap Dress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris. New York. The Hamptons. Venice Beach. House music dance clubs, L.A. Fitness and Dallas Cowboys games.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Fave Music: Gospel, Grunge, R&B ballads Fave TV: Football, The Walking Dead, Musicals, Horror movies & Classics Fave Foods: Italian, Chinese, Indian, Soul Fave Movies: Casablanca, Citizen Kane, Avatar, West Side Story, The Usual Suspects

For fun

Most of my free time is dedicated to studying my craft or writing. When I'm not doing either, I love to attend movies, and would love to attend museums and plays but not alone. I also love to dance and enjoy live music: rock, jazz and or soul.

Last read

Memnoch the Devil/Ann Rice, The Living Dead 2 anthology, WWW: Wake by Robert J. Sawyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a working actor (former English teacher) and and my YA horror novel will be available anywhere books are sold in 2013.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
On my mother's side, my great-grandfather was of Irish descent and married a Cherokee. On my father's side he was of African descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational and appreciate that peoples of different cultures and societies may have a different religious background.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree