Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well educated, independent female looking for friends first that may possibly lead into a long term lasting relationship.

In her own words

.I am a very strong, educated woman who is very social, hence my career as a Clinical Social Worker. I enjoy surrounding myself with my adoring kids ages 20 and 21, my beautiful grandchildren, my dog and friends. Yes I'm a grandma LOL!!!! I consider myself very down to earth, positive, funny, passionate and highly romantic. I enjoy romance in my life and will always try to find ways to show the people in my life how much I care about them. I am hard working and am currently finishing up my last semester of Graduate school. I'm not a quitter and am very driven to follow my dreams. I'm very trustworthy, honest, respectful and traditional with old fashioned morals and values .I'm not looking for games at this stage in my life. I am very happy with my life and love my career. I'd like to meet someone who is genuine, sincere ,funny and caring to start out slowly by building a friendship with great communication,fun and laughter. I wish you all the best in your search for love. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Lets's talk and get to know one another better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy spending time in the country, Comedy clubs, Dinning and drinks at Gulf Coast Town Center and Coconut Point Mall. I love spending time at the beach and hanging out at local hot spots to listen to live bands.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of food, love to cook together. My favorite TV shows currently are The Voice and Greys Anatomy. Love to cuddle and watch Television programs and movies together

For fun

I enjoy barbeques, spending time with friends and family, beach, fishing, traveling, weekend getaways, picnics, fine dinning, cooking, gym, dinner theaters, concerts, camping, kayaking, boating, out door activities, movies and romantic evenings.

Last read

I'm currently reading the four agreements and the secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Director of Social Services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Milwaukee Wisconisn, however have been in Florida most of my life. I grew up in Charlotte County and have been in Cape Coral area for the last 18 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I attend church and would never make it in this world with out my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Social Work and am currently finishing up my last semester in Graduate School. I am obtaining a Master's Degree in Social Work.