Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.

In her own words

Im a very happy person and are set in my career. I am looking for someone who is equally stable in their life. I love to laugh, have fun, kid around and be silly!! Im honest, up front, and understanding. Im extremely passionate and very goal orientated and like to work through things. I always look for the good in people. Im loyal and a long term friend. I feel communication is HUGE in any relationship. Im a planner and also completely spontaneous as well. I love surprises and doing things out of the ordinary. Im very adventurous and enjoy traveling. I like to play sports and be outdoors. I used to pole vault in college and play slow pitch softball now. Im not so much of a city girl, nor a big drinker; and I very much enjoy the comfort of my home filled with the warmth of a cat and a dog. I like to watch movies and enjoy cooking something new. Yet dont get me wrong, Im not a hermit crab and I also like to go out and have a good time too. I enjoy trying out new restaurants, bowling and play pool/darts. Yet to wake up at 5 am to go hiking and fishing beats a night out at the club every time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Must love animals! 😃

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to to go to local art/ antique shops and enjoy trying different ethnic foods at new restaurants. I could spend all day at Barnes and Nobles, the lake or doggy park!

Favorite things

I love going on random trips and traveling! I have been to Sri Lanka, Kenya, Tanzania, Egypt, Argentina, Uraguay, Nicaragua, Honduras, Costa Rica, and several islands.....

For fun

I pretty much enjoy doing almost everything. I tend to switch things up though bc sometimes I get bored with the same ol routine. I am also always willing to try new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am an American mutt always intrigued about other cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God and always want him to be apart of my life. I dont go to church regularly although it would be nice. I believe everyone should have Faith in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking for an intelluctual indivudual.