Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hampton, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your actions speak so loudly, I can't hear what you're saying"-Ralph W. Emerson.

In her own words

Hello :) I always have on a smile :) Even when i'm having a bad day, a smile makes it that much better. I have a stressful job and i'm ready to find the one to come home to after work to melt away with. I want someone who is as passionate about family and life as i am, who is willing to put the work in at home just as much as they do on the job. I work hard but like to play harder, can you keep up? If its not late nights with the family, its late nights with the friends. Not saying that were just going out to a bar scene either because family game nights with spades, dominoes, and other games is so much better i think. "Who said nights were made for sleep?" I'll sleep when i'm dead... lol- But, at the same time I like to sleep in after we enjoy our night. Breakfast in bed, or out- made together. I enjoy the good company, and I hope you will too- I like getting out and about as much as staying in, it is really just what the mood calls for at the time. Im sure there will be times I wanna sit on my butt but drag me out and i'm sure we'll have a good time- don't worry ill do the same to you if its something i really want to do. Honestly its about the little things in life, I don't need lots of money to be happy or a great big home- i mean yeah they are nice but ultimately happiness is not from those types of things. Communication is part of the little things, if you cant communicate then a relationship will go no where, and like I said I'm all about the little things. So if you treat me like your Princess, I will be sure to act like your queen. Let me know if you'd like to talk and get to know me because i'm ready and willing to find my Mr. Right, because Mr. Right now is not who I want in my life. I enjoy going to church (Methodist), and usually go weekly as i am the youth ministry coordinator-but I wouldn't consider myself a "bible thumper." Sorry if that offends you, I love me some Jesus- but I don't have to force it upon others to be happy. I don't hide that I'm christian, I embrace it, but i'm a sinner and I thank God for giving his son for me. I would like someone who would be open to church, but I don't expect it if its not for you. I just need you to believe in the same thing I am, because I don't wan't to ever explain why daddy doesn't believe the same thing as mommy. Not that i'm in a rush for that, but don't want to waste your time or mine, if it won't go any further because of the different religious beliefs. I want a man who is willing to settle in and start a family after the friendship and relationship has formed. Friendship is part of the puzzle to a great relationship and marriage, so if were not best friends first we wont have the foundation to live a happily ever after. I also just want to throw out there that I was raised by a step-father and I'm willing to do the same if that crosses my path. I want children and there is no exception for that, so if you don't or are unsure i'm sorry but i'm not interested. Here are my FAVORITES :) Music Genres- Almost anything, depends on my mood. Food- Homemade ;) Color- Blue Sport Teams- ALL Philly Teams- Eagles, Flyers, Sixers, and Phillies :) Sport- Softball (I love to play) Drink- Arnold Palmer if not water with extra extra lemon Adult Beverage- vodka mixed drinks, or Angry Orchard Movie Genre- comedy or action Actor- Channing Tatum..Yes he is my man crush :) I guess there is so much i could say but lets learn in person, i'll leave you with this. "Everyone has baggage, you just have to find the one you're willing to unpack with" Im not perfect and i'm sure you aren't either- but those little flaws can make life and love that much more interesting. You may not be perfect, but you could be perfect for me ;) lol- message me and give it a try. I look forward to it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I cant wait to have pets again, a puppy and kitten brought home together so they get along would be perfect to me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new places whenever I can, but home is where my heart is. Most of the time, I'd say thats Philly- but really it is where ever the AF sends me. I like all sorts of places- but I do miss the beaches in Japan for scuba diving.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I like music, I have really started to love country- but always love to dance to RandB/HipHop. I like a lot of different shows my favorite is SOA, it has been great. BTW- I really REALLY really love softball and my family- can't wait to have my own.

For fun

I love time with my family whenever I can, i like to go to the beach, play sports, go dancing, and some days/nights I just enjoy kicking back. I like trying new things and believe its important to get out of your comfort zone to experience life

Last read

Currently Im reading for promotion, the joys of it are over flowing ;) Can you feel the sarcasm?!? lol- I wish I had a love of reading, but I don't- I guess it will come eventually since my entire family loves it. I know for sure, Ill read to my kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the US Air Force, I like being apart of something bigger- I can see it being a 20 year career and even though I dont see myself being re located anytime soon its possible- are you willing to make that work?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im an Italian American mutt- haha.. I have a big family with lots of different back rounds... I wouldn't have it any other way :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church (Methodist), usually go weekly as i am the youth ministry coordinator-but I wouldn't consider myself a "bible thumper." I would like someone who would be open to it, but I don't expect it if its not for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 AS degrees, My 1st in 07 from JWU for Culinary Arts, 2nd in 10 from BCCC in Education (my hopes were to teach culinary /or high functioning special needs adults basic living skills), 3rd in12 from CCAF in Logistics- excited 4 my Gerontology BS!