Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
I am who I am, and I love that!!

In her own words

I'm passionate, full of energy, cheerful, funny, I love dancing, apart from being my job I do it all the time. I love salsa dancing, art, I'm creative, adorable, active, authentic. I love nature, I love to try new things, I'm very curious. Totally adventurous, I have travelled a lot, lived in different countries. I love meeting new people. I am very sociable and friendly. I play underwater hockey. I am passionate about languages. I'm colourful. I make jewelry and paint. I am into spiritual stuff, I am a mandala artst. There is so much more and I'd be glad to share that in person. I'm a professional dancer-teacher-choreographer/ artist. Always learning new things. A good word to describe my personality is "whimsical". I like to be challenged intellectually, I'd like to spend time with someone smart with whom to share common interests, passionate about whatever he does. Someone who is adventurous, who likes to go out and try new things, kind, trustworthy, loving. Someone with whom to go out dancing. Someone who likes to travel, practice some sport, have some artistic hobby. Last but not least, reliable and open. If you are thinking "Bootie call", it is time to move to the next profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Apolonio, unfortunately I had to leave him in Colombia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favourite places I've been: Paris, Venice, Moscow, Cartagena, the top of any mountain, any coral reef and white sand beach like The island of Providencia and La sabana de Bogota.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Fantasy, fairies, squirrels, being alive, turquoise colour. My favorite movie is "Amelie" that alone should say a lot about me.

For fun

I like to go out dancing (particularly salsa), paint, do arts and crafts, I love to be out in the nature, movies, restaurants, live performances, musicals, going to New York, travelling whenever I can, explore, learn languages, hang out with friend

Last read

"Beyond the indigo children"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I am an MFA student in choreography at Temple university. Before that, I was head of jazz dance department at a prestigious musical theater school in Colombia. As well as a performer in the professional company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Colombian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm spiritual, I respect religions but I don't follow any. I have my own way of experiencing whatever is out there or in here (creator, God, essence, energy, Love, whatever you may call it)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in jazz dance education from France. I also have a masters degree in languages from The University Paris X Nanterre. I went to theater school in Paris. I did 3 semesters of industrial design in Bogota. I learn from life.