Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I like to think that everyday brings a new chance for opportunities that make people happy to appear. Always the bright side.

In her own words

I've got my last year of high school left and I enjoy meeting new people. Though I'm not focused on dating it would be nice to meet someone who's time I could enjoy. As over-used as this is, I am a bit of an old soul. I have grown up with an older brother so I am much more outgoing and adventurous than some. These sound like two conflicting attributes, but I like to think of them as opposites that attract. That being said, I don't enjoy spending my time around those who dont respect responsibility and party all the time, because that's not me at all. I am excited and focused on my future and I'd like to meet someone else so is too.

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a rescued shi-tzu, who is way bigger than normal. He is awesome and smarter than some people I know. I had a frog named H20 but he died and I can't replace him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lanier islands and six flags are two of my favorite places to go and enjoy

Favorite things

I am very open in my music tastes, everything from 40's music to European electric pop. I enjoy action movies as well as kids movies because I both enjoy the thrilling action and the happy feelings.

For fun

Go to movies, play video games, enjoy the out doors.

Last read

Agamemnon was my last book, but I read a wide range, and I read frequently. I enjoy fiction especially fantasy as it widens my imaginations scope



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, French Canadian, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have a personal relationship with God, but I am not outwardly religious. I respect every religion and the beliefs that come with it, but I am not overtly religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
I'm currently in my last year in high school and I'm excited for the future! Just so you know I'm not a super senior :P I'm looking at Georgia Southern University, and University of South Carolina.