Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fairy Princess looking for her Prince Charming

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl who likes to experience new things and meet new and interesting people. I moved to NY 3 years ago from Miami/Ft. Lauderdale because I wanted some excitement in my life. Little did this Florida girl know that I would find my happiest NY moments at home snuggled next to my heater (at least during winter). I love exploring my new city, especially in spring where there are pops of beautiful colors everywhere. Also finding little cafes and restaurants that are hidden treasures. The biggest requirement I have for Mr. Right would be that he make me laugh (the way to my heart is that simple). I hate to admit that I have not learned to balance work and life but would love to learn and have a reason to (like taking a day off to find the best spot to go sledding or make snow angels). While I grew up in Metropolitan Miami, people in NY think I am very Southern when I say that I want a gentlemen. I don't think that is about being Southern it is about manners and courtesy. I applaud and greatly admire the guys who give up their comfy seat on a train for a lady or elderly person. It is the smallest things that count. I would love to find an intelligent man who can carry a conversation and knows a little about a lot of things. If you are any of these things...please let me know. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am in need of a fabulous vacation, unfortunately I have no time. If I could go anywhere right now, it would have to be somewhere tropical, Barbados, Cancun (minus any hurricanes). My favorite places are Paris, Brussels, and Venice, to name a few.

Favorite things

I love Italian & Thai Food. As for music, I like anything from the 80s, such as the Cure, Depeche Mode, Tribe Called Quest, Big Audio Dynamite, and the Flock of Seagulls.

For fun

I love to travel as much as I can in the country and internationally. Also, I love doing things that relax me such as yoga, massages, or laying on the beach on a gorgeous day or night. I like finding new restaurants/hangouts. I also love the theater.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Guyana, South America. I consider myself West Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two words: GO CANES!!!!!!