Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of Fairview, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Are you awesome? If yes, send me a message!

In her own words

I'm pretty awesome and hope to meet someone who is awesome as well! LIKES: animals, ice hockey, tall men, video games, sci-fi/fantasy, muscle cars, movies, nerdy things, music, going out, staying in, bicycling with my dog, vacations to tropical places, zombies, volleyball, thunderstorms, Halloween, memes, making lists, musicals, Netflix, the Alamo Drafthouse, Hawaii, horror movies, PCs, iPhones, inappropriate jokes, vampires, Thor, swimming, Disney, Buzzfeed, yoga, naps, Guild Wars 2, Texas, Hercules, Dallas Stars, Allen Americans DISLIKES: smokers, spiders, bathroom mirror selfies, pumpkin flavored anything, bars, people who talk on their cell phone while driving, Canada, Ello, internet explorer, San Francisco, Bank of America, tornadoes, tomatoes, Macs, Android phones, crowds, misinformation, traffic, eyebrows, World of Warcraft, my next door neighbor's dog, Bella, organized religion YOU: tall, intelligent, single, have goals and are actively achieving them DEALBREAKERS: short, smokers, oodles of children, people who type 'u' instead of you, one sentence profiles, religious extremism, cheaters, shallowness LET'S: meet for coffee and see where it goes! TELL ME: Star Wars or Star Trek?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. You're either going to have to like dogs or be a dog owner yourself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Alamo Drafthouse! I love going to special events there. Master Pancake is my favorite but I'm always down for an AGFA or quote along.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Firefly, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, The Office, Community, The Voice, True Blood...I watch too much TV :) Some of it is bad TV. I also have questionable taste in music, fair warning.

For fun

I love video games, watching movies, ice skating, going to the dog park, and more. During the summer you're likely to find me at the pool with a good book.

Last read

World War Z, Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Wicked, 50 Shades of Grey (I really wish I hadn't...but I had to see what all the fuss was about. It was awful)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm an agnostic atheist. That means that I don't have an active belief in a deity, and believe that the existence of such is unknowable. If you believe that the earth is around 6000 years old, please skip to the next profile.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral