Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
If they ask me, I could write a book...

In his own words

Hi. I am an easy-going, sincere, intelligent man who has been living in the Fairmount section of city for the past 15 years. Throughout that time, I've worked hard building a strong career running some of the city's best restaurants. Working in the Philadelphia food scene has been a truly exciting experience for me. I've met and worked with incredible people and rubbed elbows with some of the best chefs in the world. I've been blessed with a successful career, and enjoy all the challenges it brings. Now about me... I'm a funny, loyal, and an all around happy individual. I have a great sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I'm definitely a nice guy, but my humor tends to be sarcastic and irreverent. I have a lot of long term friendships in my life, and those people are very important to me. I come from a wonderful family, and am looking forward to meeting the right person so we can start our own. I'm always taking advantage of the great culture of this city, especially the ever-changing culinary landscape, and would love to share that with the right person. I also love reading, going to the movies and checking out live music. I am hoping to meet an affectionate, dynamic, smart, self-confident woman who is comfortable with herself and has a positive outlook on life. My goal is to find a committed, happy relationship. If this describes you too, let's chat and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

My elderly pug's name is Audrey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always try new restaurants, but I find myself at these places the most: Zahav, Pub & Kitchen, Han Dynasty, Hop Sing Laundromat and Good Dog.

Last read

I'm actually embarrassed to admit how much I read - typically about 2-3 books per week, a good mix of heavy and light reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Restaurant Management & Hospitality
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference