Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Being able to laugh at yourself is important, not taking life too seriously.

In her own words

II think my friends would describe me as a good parent; great friend; good sense of humor and a giving person. I am a pretty social person enjoy good friends and good times. I love to entertain and enjoy being with friends. I am completely new to this whole thing of internet dating, so it is a big step for me personally. But, I think change is a good thing and if you can't change you can't grow. I have beautiful twin daughters who are 17 and just have one more year with me before they are off to college. They are the light of my life. I am from California originally. I love traveling and exploring new places and getting back home when I can. Love wine tasting, was raised close to Napa, so miss that a lot. I love many parts about Ohio. Love the outdoors. I am a runner and try to run 5-6 days a week. Enjoy good food and going out to try new restaurants and experiences. I am looking for a long term commited relationship that can grow slowly. One that is based on trust, honesty and real romance & affection. I am not in any hurry welcome just meeting new people or friends. I think that communication is the key to any good friendship and relationship. I appreciate a man who is self made and confident and sucessful in his own right. I am really just looking for a "good man", who believes strongly in family, has a great sense of humor and one who is serious about finding a loving committed relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. 2 labs, and three cats. They all seem to have found me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places for travel Yosemite, Carmel Beach, Pebble Beach. Locally I enjoy the Metro Park System, Lake Erie, Port. Lakes... Love miss water. Dinner drinks w/ friends are Bricco Pub. Flemmings; Ken Stewart; Wink Liz; It's really who u r with


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Definitely stuck on Rock n Roll; blues, jazz, but my taste is a bit diverse: Clapton; Eagles; Rolling Stones; ZZ Top; Jimmy B; B 52's; Madonna; Keb Mo; Rippington's; Spyro Gyra; Journey; Rascal Flats, Michael McDonnel and Maroon 5.

For fun

I enjoy movies, art, culture. Going out to dinner and trying new places.I love the outdoors and being outside. I am a runner and run about 3-4 m a day if I can. Love to spend time with my kids, garden and my animals. Love to travel as well.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, isn't everyone?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Brand Manager for Sherwin Williams in Cleveland. I enjoy my career, but would prefer just to be independently wealthy and travel and spend time with my kids.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Have lived in Ohio now 12 years, so it has become my home. I am maily English, some N. Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Faith and spirital beliefs have gotten me through the rough times in my life. But, I think I am more spiritual in my philosophy than religious. Definitely try to see the glass half full.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Mass Communications; Visual/Graphic Design Emphasis and a cluster minor is Print Tech; Marketing and Advertising.