Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Waipahu, HI, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Took me 5 minutes to figure out what to put here!

In his own words

I have recently separated from the military and I am pursuing my graduate degree in Counseling at Chaminade University and applying for the teacher certificate program at UH next year. Looking into changing my career to teaching in the near future. I have a son and he is the main reason why I am staying here in Hawaii.......that and Hawaii is beautiful. I have done my fair share of traveling and living abroad; Thailand, South Korea, Guam, Palau, Philippines, Indonesia, Cambodia, Japan, Germany, Poland, and Mexico. Thailand tops the list, love that place! I was huge into working out but I have a lower back injury so I am now addicted to Yoga, which I should have taken this up a long time ago. Hot Yoga is amazing. Hiking is another fun activity I try to get myself into. I am a beer connoisseur, love trying different and new brews. Before I moved into my new place I was brewing my own beer and wine. I am also a huge fan of food.....along with everyone else with a mouth but I love trying different places and recently started to actually understand how to cook. I bought a book called 'The Science of Good Cooking' and it hasn't failed me yet. It's like a bible to me, so now I own a rolling pin and an oven thermometer(to make sure my oven is calibrated to the right temp). Extreme cooker here.......not saying I am good, just saying I am trying! I also like to consider myself a handyman. I love working with wood and fixing things; thanks to my grandpa. So I know my way around tools and have been working with my hands for a long time. I love trying to fix things, design things, and create them but at times, breaking things....which I get to fix so it all works out. I have picked up the ukulele recently and I am working on the only 3 songs I know(of course the windows are closed as to not disturb my neighbors) but I am trying. So if you can sing and you want to try to sing along, that would be fun. I take long as you request 'Over the Rainbow', 'Brown-eyed Girl', or 'Breakdown'. I am looking for a friend mostly. I believe a great relationship starts with a great friendship. I think great relationships come naturally. It takes a while to get to know someone so I am looking to find a someone I can randomly text or call to do something random in some random place. No pressure to start anything, could always use a new friend but if things evolve into something else then I won't stop that. Hawaii is an awesome place to live, with so many things to do so really.....all you need is someone to did it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Got my eyes on a Rottweiler or a Staffordshire Terrier, or BOTH!. I get excited just thinking about it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Thailand. The people and food there are great. Met some awesome people from all over the world there. Waimea Bay is a great spot to watch dolphins do dolphin things and snorkling.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Stir fry Chicken and Basil straight from Thailand, finishing home projects, watching news, cartoons, documentaries, history, Discovery and NG channel.

For fun

I love to ride my motorcycle on a great day, going to the beach, swimming, traveling, and woodworking. I have been doing hot room Bikram Yoga and I'm addicted! Lost weight, helped with my back, and toned muscles I didn't know I had. Love it!

Last read

How Children Succeed by Paul Tough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Power Generation Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I would say Deist, if anything. I don't hold religion or non religion against anyone. Everyone has their thoughts and opinions on it and no one is more right than the other.
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Studies degree from Old Dominion University in Norfolk, Va. Finished my degree at Thammasat University in Bangkok, Thailand.