Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy each day like there is no tomorrow.

In his own words

I am a person that loves to be around friends and family. I am so thankful for how fortunate my life has been. I know everyone believes this but I have the most wonderful parents one could ever wish for. They have always given me unconditional love and would drop everything at any time to help me whenever I needed them. Now as they are elderly, I am able to witness something that is remarkable and will leave an everlasting impression on my life. My mom has Alzheimers and my dad is the sole caregiver. I see love in the way very few people can witness. I visit my parents in Stockton monthly. The love my dad shows for my mom in the way he takes care of her is nothing short of witnessing a miracle. My mom's Alzheimers is in the later stages so he does everything 24/7. He is so patient with her. I have told him many times that he is my role model. He says to me when you find a love like he has, this is what you want to do for your loved one. I see them hold hands sitting on the couch and I get filled with emotions. Its a great feeling seeing how much one's parents love each other even in difficult times. If given the opportunity to be in love, I will cherish that person and let them know how much I love them through actions not just words. I have a CPA practice which specializes in working with nonprofit organizations. I get to work with people whose mission is to help others. How inspiring is that? I am thankful that I am in very good health and shape and want to remain that way. I enjoy being active. I have a wonderful sheltie, Mack, that is my exercise companion. We jog and hike together regularly. I am looking for a special person that is happy and kind, loves to be active and wants someone to share life's adventures.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
As you can tell, I look Japanese. But my grandmother on my mom's side was Cherokee Indian, French and Mexican. Amazing!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree