Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going after what I want.

In his own words

In short, I'm looking to make roots in life. I moved out to AZ in 2011 from Virginia to start my life after deciding that getting a PhD (at least, the specific one) was not for me. Since that time, I've lost 160 pounds and have become very active with running, hiking, and working out. I'm coming into my own and finally discovering a lot of the best that life has to offer. I can still be a bit of a nerd at times with my interests, but that does not impact my potential or ambitions. Yes, video games are a great way to spend some time, but it is far from what defines me.I tend to see the good in others before anything else. As far as the guy.... My guy is going to have and value intelligence, passion, and compassion. I know this sounds odd, but I want to be inspired by him, but also be the one that provides inspiration for him. For him to see something in me that I have not seen in myself would be absolutely amazing. Communication should be valued between people in a relationship (not just dating, but all relationships). Expecting mind reading just leads to disappointment. Be open, up front, and honest. I'll do the same. Sharing a few interests would be great, but I would love to learn and see new things that are important for others. Who knows, maybe I'll find something that clicks with me, too! I am not too keen on having a certain type as far as looks are concerned. For me, it is in the person's eyes. There needs to be life in your eyes and even in your smile. When it clicks, it just clicks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Parks, gym, love independent restaurants.

Favorite things

Running, hiking, video games, 90s music, Glee, Merlin, The New Normal, Buffy, Traveling, Ireland, road trips, surfing, beaches, coastal living

For fun

I'll always go for a good movie or some adventure! Anyone up for a hike or a 5k?

Last read

I'm currently reading Do Life. It was written by a blogger who lost 120 pounds. It kick started my own 160 pound weight loss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Higher Education
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral