Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fachie

38 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Big things have small beginnings.

In her own words

I'm looking for an amazing gentleman who knows what an emotional intellectual connection is - and wants one with a partner. I'm a smart, creative tech and business strategist with a snarky streak. I do lots of art, and make everything from illustration to textiles. I'm in the middle of massively rehabbing my house. Ok fine, I gave up doing the work myself after doing the entire upstairs, so I'm waiting for my contractor to finish the downstairs. I'm a goofball and I'd much rather be laughing than get angry at a situation - and I rarely take myself seriously. I'm low-key but have lots of energy. I didn't go nuts listing all my hobbies and likes, because hobbies aren't values, and values are what make or break a relationship - so if you're into things I'm not, that's ok - and you can introduce me to new things! In fact, I LOVE trying completely new things. You're financially stable, not a lot of debt. Quid pro quo here! You want someone with whom you can talk for hours. And you're a professional - in anything. Hopefully something you like. You're empathetic and can talk to me about lots of different things. Creativity a plus. Smart and witty, and you'll level up fast. :) You are sensual and giving in all the right ways. You're looking for a partner, a best friend and an equal. "Only kings, presidents, editors and people with tapeworms have the right to use the editorial 'we.'" - Mark Twain

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Yoga

Pets

I have Cats

My cats kick so much ass. Please don't have a dog who will eat them.

Favorite things

Aliens (movie) - go xenomorphs, go! Occam's Razor A Song of Ice and Fire Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead Gaming (video and board) Deconstructing and reconstructing things Dislikes: Old dudes messaging me on Match

For fun

Art, museums, culture, and unusual and new places, things and activities. I really enjoy things that are eclectic, or that I've never seen or done before. Surprise me!

Last read

A Dance with Dragons (and fifty bajillion research papers, news and industry articles and books for work purposes).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Human-Centered Strategic Business Consultant. See? Clear as mud.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference