Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am genuine, kind and intelligent with a good sense of humor. I have an eclectic taste in music, food and activities. I am always interested in trying or reading something new. I enjoy meeting kind, adaptable, intelligent, sociable, open minded women who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I am athletic and enjoy walking and running along the beach, paddling outrigger and SUP, playing soccer, mountain biking and road bicycling up the coast. I moved to California from the east coast. I live at the beach. I am successful in my profession as a surgeon. I run a successful private surgical practice and also am chief of surgery at two regional hospitals. My side interest is investing in beach properties for renovation and rental. As a surgeon, I have been busy with long days of work helping others realize their full physical potential in life. Outside of work I live by the ocean. I enjoy sunsets and walks along a quiet stretch of beach by my house that is a bird sanctuary. I would like to build intimacy with someone special. My hobbies include dance and opera. I am an advanced Argentine tango dancer. I also speak Italian and studied Italian language and culture which lead to my interest in and knowledge of opera. However, I prefer humility above egocentrism. I dislike narcissism. I have traveled alot and have been to many "important" events and sat next to many "famous people". I do not consider that important or impressive. What is most important is that you know yourself. I care more about who you are rather than where you have been. I hope to share with you, kindness, passion, spirituality and laughter. If you are easy-going, sociable, kind, passionate, ambitious, compassionate and you love to laugh then please write. I cherish friendship but also I would like to have a long term relationship and family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer who is expressive and full of excitement. My boxer keeps me running. He is very loyal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Olio e Limone, Santa Barbara, Watermark, Ventura, Lure, Ventura


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Classical music, opera, eggplant parmesan, cooking, World Cup soccer, Boxer dogs, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Shakespeare in the park, walks on the beach at and just after sunset, photography, dancing Argentine tango.

For fun

I play soccer on Saturday mornings. I also like to mountain bike and road bike. Outrigger paddling and SUPing are also fun. I dance Argentine tango. I also like to hang out at the beach.

Last read

David and Goliath, Gladwell, Killing Jesus, Restaurant Man, Steve Jobs biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Degree