Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Reach for the moon, even if you miss you will land amongst the stars

In her own words

I am thankful and lucky to have a close family and great friends.... but still looking for the right guy. I would like to meet someone who is active and outgoing, enjoys life and is up for new adventures, but can also relax, do absolutely nothing and still have the best night. I like joking around and laughing out loud - there is nothing like a good laugh - so a great sense of humor is a must. I will admit I can be very sarcastic (can dish and take it). I have gotten into Spartan races over the past 2 years and have been addicted every since. Aroo Aroo! If you have not noticed by my other responses, I am a huge baseball fan and enjoy going to games whenever I can. I am serious about my job and commited to it so I am hoping to find someone who is the same can appreciate my work ethic. I am looking for someone with similiar interests, values and appreciation for life - a friendship that will progress to something more. I still believe in the "spark.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Unfortunately allergic to most pets : (

Favorite hot spots

Bleacher Creatures, Aruba, Italy (Milano),Greece, San Francisco, Penn State. I love going out in Hoboken and NYC - especially when it is warm! I hope to travel to Spain and Australia next!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music - I enjoy all types but not really hard core rap (but i will laugh at you if you audition for me!) TV Shows - Next Food Network Star, Glee. Foods - I enjoy cooking and love trying new types of cuisine

For fun

Cooking, baseball (if you know which stadium does a roll call, you know who my favorite team is), dancing, working out, BBQs, movie nights on the couch (I have to admit that I do fall asleep sometimes), and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Not a big book reader, but I do always browse through cook books and gossip magazines (my guilty pleasure).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I solicit grant funds from which my company develops educational activites for medical professionals.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We Are Penn State!!