Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, NOT a destination. Like to live each day to its fullest and happiest. Would love meet someone to share the journey with

In her own words

Loving, generous, sincere? Behind my happy, energetic smile: A woman who takes care of herself physically, mentally and emotionally. I see every day through a half-full glass; the possibilities are endless in my eyes. From my career (hint: I’ll give you a great massage) to the many people I care about in life, you’ll find nothing makes me happier than being there for others and seeing the joy on their faces. I love life and the joy that it brings and exploring all its possibilities. Things that make my life what it is: starting the day at the gym (my time – so enjoyable!), having a job that I love, a good sporting event (whether on TV or with friends), packing my bags to the next travel destination, and simply feeling the sun on my face and the fresh air in my lungs. Name it i will try it! My missing piece: He has a good heart. He’s respectful of himself and others. He’s the kind of person who can make me smile when I enter a room. He’s comfortable in his own skin and he inspires me to be comfortable in my own. Like me, he enjoys life and he’s willing to make each day count.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

My pets are part of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Switzerland, California and Florida are fun places to visit family. I love spending time at home with the company of family and friends and I’ll always make time to play outsideI enjoy traveling and seeing and exploring new places.


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

living in the moment, enjoying what it brings; and staying healthy.

Last read

365 prescriptions for the soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a licensed Muscular Therapist, I have my own practice and i am also teach. I am very blessed to have a job i love and the flexibility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a first generation Italian/America. My parents both came here from italy. I am proud of my heritage and my country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a spiritual person and attend mass on Sundays, my faith is for me and enjoy the peace it brings.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school