Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Weaverville, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ride to live & live to ride

In his own words

I'm a genuine outdoors type of guy, a simple man, a man of nature young at heart, love to explore new and interesting places, I’m creative love to work with my hands carpentry and metal fabrication, and always learning new trades, I’m a hard worker veteran federal firefighter for thirty years now and soon will have to retire and find a new job, I’m old fashioned in values, I hold myself to a high degree of integrity, thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both ready for adventure and loves nature and the outdoors, too. I'm looking for strong and independent women who lives life for herself and not concerned with what others think, loves to learn new things and enjoys having a good time. Well Friends say I cant just stop there, I have to go on and finish what I started, and get more personal about myself, and they are right good friends, Have to shoot from the heart, the dark side love, is the love that was lost, it has a big impact on new love as you move forward in life. you build up walls, you don't take chances, kid yourself that you can live without a real love, just so you don't get hurt again, or lose love again, this is not how it's suppose to be between a man and women who are looking to love again, you start to realize, that one thing is for sure the love that was lost was not meant to be, and the real love you seek is right here in front of you, all you got to do is find it, and that's why we are all here. Remember how good it felt when you thought you were in love, that first touch, that first kiss, that first time you made love, remember all those adventure to new places you went and enjoyed every min and never wanted to go back, it could not get any better than this, real love it going to be why better then that? just think about it, lost love wont matter any more.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say one of my favorite places to ride is along the west coast line, redwoods and coastal beaches are all beautiful places and are my favorite destinations right now, but I still have to explore inland central US has many interesting

Favorite things

I have to say riding my Harley is one, great music and I like many kinds, fine wine and dinning with a great view, woodworking, photography, canoeing those quiet back county lakes, can you help paddle? hunting & fishing, hiking very scenic trails,

For fun

I enjoy getting out and riding my Harley, exploring back country roads stopping in small towns touring the sites and shows and attractions, museums, gift stores, car and bike shows, festival’s, interesting places, national and state parks, etc.

Last read

Informative literature manly, computer, science, history, operating manuals, and work related manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference