Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fabulosa19

38 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a workout partner for weight lifting. ;)

In her own words

I am a very energetic, joyful and optimistic person. I love to laugh because it's life's best medicine. I am however very spiritual. Fellowship with God is an imporant part of of my life and who I am. I am easy to get along with and can be silly at times. I am very compassionate but as you get to know me you'll also discover the secret to what makes my heart smile. My best feature is my smile because I recognize that beauty and charm are fleeing and can only last for a season. I value wisdom and prudence more than beauty. I like to take care of my self: mind, body and spirit. I like to participate in 5,10K runs but I had to lay off running due to wear and tear on my knees. ;( I would like a workout partner to stay motivated. I am exploring yoga and circuit training. I have a military background so don't let my petite stature fool you. I am a tough cookie and I like to challenge myself. I am resilient and very nurturing. I have a very giving heart and like to help people in need. I am an excellent listener and a great encourager. I enjoy learning and trying new things. I love traveling but I also enjoy curling up at home reading a good book or unwinding with good music and some wine. I am looking to build an intimate connection with a man that goes far beyond the superficial contact. Gods wisdom has helped me realize that life is a journey of love not just for one specific person but all those that we encounter that are strategically placed in our lives. As we recognize the value of each person that comes into our lives, we find valuable treasures that replenish our souls and transform us into better beings. The relationships and friendships we nurture affects our everyday decisions and our every day interactions. Substance in relationships are deeper than lust, looks, charm, and sex. Those things only last for seasons but not for iternity. I base my relationships on a strong foundation of trust, respect, kindness, sincerity, and loyalty. True love is based on actions and not just temporary feelings that can be deceitful. Having a true friendship & true bond, fosters you and it doesn't take away from you, and it doesn't dishonor one another. Those that you choose to honor and value bring you a fruitful harvest filled with joy that leave footprints in your soul, heart and spirit. To me, that's more valuable than gold. So if your not afraid of revealing who you really are, let your guard down with someone that will offer the same in return. We can build something that compliments both of us. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

I like to be active. I love to dance Salsa and Bachata and just started running again. However, I also like being at home reading a book while unwinding with some good wine. I love to watch the History and Discovery channels.

For fun

I like reading. Enjoying dancing Salsa and any other types of dance. Traveling and learning about new cultures.

Last read

KIngdom Men and now I am reading Kingdom Women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is half German and Bolivian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and i am not ashamed to declare it. My faith is what has helped me overcome hardships and what gives me strength to face all things. My smile emulates what lives and what i treasure in my heart.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral