Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its the long-shot that has the biggest payoff

In his own words

I'm Italian so I talk with my hands, love pizza and pasta, bury people in cement, and my family is in the mob (Ok, I may have made some of that up). Haha! I am spontaneous and can be a smart-ass at times. ;) I am driven, ambitious, silly/goofy, a romantic, thoughtful and can hold a deep conversation as well. I enjoy the occasional debauchery and can be dorky, and outgoing around my friends. I always look for the good in people and can mingle in any crowd. I have no drama in my life. I'm a laid back guy but like to be active as well. I go on hikes, will surprise you with a picnic, watch a sunset, camp, rock-climb, go zip-lining, watch a meteor shower, or go out for ice cream. I am a curious person who likes to learn so I watch a lot of documentaries. I have a willingness for new experiences and I'm always up for a good adventure. I'm looking for a lady who is outgoing, humorous, who is not afraid to try new things and can introduce me to her interests that I may not have experienced before. There are so many fun things to do in this state and I am ready to try them. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing which will make me open up faster as well. She doesn't have to wear make-up to be attractive. I am easily approachable so don't be afraid to send me an email. Good, bad, or indifferent, I believe we should embrace all life has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, parks, museums, etc. Downtown Denver: 16th Street, Retro Room, Tavern, Baker's Street, Fainting Goat, Peak's Lounge, Giggling Grizzly.

Favorite things

My friends say I "dork out" when I talk about Quantum Physics/Quantum Mechanics (the world of the small), life after death, higher levels of consciousness/meditation, the universe, etc. I think everyone is allowed to be a geek once in a while. Ha!

For fun

Friday Volleyball league, Star Gazing, Hiking, Camping, Art Walk/Museums, Snowboarding, Board Games, Rock-climbing, Cooking for someone special, Furniture shopping... not to buy, just to see the designs (yes, I can be a dork at times)

Last read

Lullaby, The Stupidest Angel, You Suck, Bite Me, DMT: The Spirit Molecule, Inner Paths To Outer Space. I wouldn't call myself a HUGE reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Dept. of Homeland Security
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and I like to cook. I want to learn how to make my own pasta
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Television Production w/knowledge of Radio Production