Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

A little bit about myself... I am such a homebody but i do like to go out, random, likes to be on time, genuine, caring, kind, thoughtful, has a random work schedule. Sarcastic, i also have a smart mouth. Dork, silly, shy at first. I am very athletic, but i am not toned, i am more of a heavier type. I go to the gym at least twice a week, pushing for 4 days. Doesn't like to give up so easily, or give in so easily. I am ready for some change in my life. I would like to take things slow and take the time to get to know you... will like me for who i am and not judge for what i have or have not done. Caring, loving, affectionate, shy to a certain extent. Outgoing, silly/dorky/geeky. Someone who would not mind lounging around. We don't have to have EVERYTHING in common.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs and cats, fish, even birds. I would like to own a husky.

Favorite hot spots

Lazy Dogs, BJ's, RA's, Kabukis, Irish Times, Bogy's, Islands, Piggies, The bridge.

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, RATM, Radiohead, Aperfect Circle, Atmosphere, Nujabes, Thrice, Deftones, SOAD, Crystal Castle. Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Comedy central, The paranormal to a certain extent. Sushi, Ramen, Pizza with mushrooms, video games.

For fun

Concerts, or just a random band. Movie Theaters, Dodger games, Catching a movie or two at home. Random last minute adventures. Late night drivings. I don't do clubs so i go to bars, random conversations with strangers are fun.

Last read

Do comic books count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail, more specific a business that sales shoes and clothing. Great costumer service is the name of the game.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a huge family, so many cousins i am not sure who they even are.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'll tell you later.