Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like green-eyed girls? :)

In her own words

Hi my name is Haley and I am a sweet, smart and funny girl who loves to laugh and have a great time whenever I go out (dinner and drinks with my friends, etc.). I also love to go to the beach, concerts, the movies, museums, camping, traveling, swimming, shopping, my cabin in Tahoe (Echo Lake), my condo in Napa (Silverado), hula-hooping, and riding my vespa scooter around. I'm originally from the SF Bay Area (Woodside/Redwood City) and moved back about 4 years ago and am living in SF (in the Marina) because I transfered jobs from UCLA to UCSF. I was living in Santa Monica for 6 years attending grad school and working for UCLA. I have a huge passion for working with young children and have been ever since I was a child myself, and now I work for UCSF and am the Supervisor of the UCSF Pediatric Clinic and I love it! (I love to help out and volunteer for my Children's Hospital whevever I can :) So, I am looking for a nice, funny, university educated (white/tan : ) guy who knows how to treat a girl right and can appreciate a girl w/ some curves. I like tall guys with great smiles who like to laugh and knows how to balance themselves between work and pleasure. I like guys who can go out and have some fun have drinks/dinner with me and maybe some friends but also loves to cuddle and be romantic. Let me know if we would mesh well together! Ciao ragazzi :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




None yet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Europe, I loved everywhere I traveled, Italy (I lived in Siena & went 2 Roma, Firenze, Venezia, Sicilia, & Milano), Greece, Spain, France, Germany, Prague & Amsterdam. Around SF I like hanging out in the Marina.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love 80's music and Sex and the City, and I am hopelessly addicted to Days of Our Lives, I love chick flicks hate scary movies (I get really scared), I love outdoor concerts/festivals love to hula hoop on my rooftop or ft. mason/dolores park

For fun

I love to travel, I lived in Italy a few years ago and traveled all over Europe. I also love to go out to dinner and drinks with my friends around the Marina. I love bringing some wine & snacks & my hula-hoop to Ft. Mason :) I am also an amazing cook

Last read

trashy romance novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at UCSF as the Supervisor of the UCSF Pediatric Clinic.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half Lithuanian and the rest French, German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church for x-mas and easter
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Child Development (Cal State LA) and I did my undergrad at UC Davis (psych major).