Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I can always find time for you!!

In his own words

I am humble, enthusiastic, determined; sometimes silly, often romantic, curious, investigative, shy but not shy. I like the way my universe evolves - slow paced, mindful, and in many creative ways. I don’t agree with many things in the world as it is, and maybe we can change some of these things together, you and me. I am idealistic; some even call me na?ve to believe things can always get better. I believe that is just my position – I am a positive person! A couple of considerations though: I am not the typical white boy, as I was neither born, nor raised in America. My place of origin is Brazil, which a left a couples of years ago seeking a better academic education. Be mindful of that, for some of my costumes and values might be slightly different from yours. That said my woman has to be open minded, sophisticated, globalized, environmental friendly, informed beyond what goes on “American Television Incorporated”. You have to be politically opinionated. You fight for equality between men and women, and I will support you on your endeavors; however, don’t try to compete against me because I am here to help, not to hurt; I am here to share, and not to take; I am here to love, but not to hate. You are reading my profile right now and because of that we already have something in common. I believe life could be much more beautiful with someone who’s really going to be there for me when everybody else is gone. So do me a favor: if you believe you can be that person, contact me immediately, for I shall finally meet that who completes me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite things

my family, my sisters, sushi, wine, yoga, TV shows, Brazil, music, laughing, studying, movies, politics, money, credit, shopping, bike rides on the beach, walking on the beach, the beach, fishing, camping, hiking, flying on an airplane

For fun

stand-up comedy, cooking, board games, hikes, traveling, dancing, camping, Kart racing, paintball, rock climbing, pool parties in Vegas all summer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral