Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tread carefully; I have a black-belt in Sarcasm.

In his own words

Who am I? ... Im Superman! Wait, no that was a movie. I'm someone who likes to measure my life not by the breaths I take but the moments that strip me from them. Joy and laughter is healthy and addictive, I am easy going and I love to put a smile on peoples faces, no matter where I am or who I am with. I gauge myself as a confident person not an arrogant a**hole. I'm a very humble man. I believe that the best way to predict the future is to create it - and I live by this. Ive been blessed with a very joyful and fun life. Im adventurous and creative when it comes to extracurricular activities. I don't run from problems or adversity. I care about my family and friends. I watched my sister get heartbroken, and this demonstrated to me how important it is to treat a woman right. My mother taught me to have inner strength and how not to get walked over. I care about what people think of me, because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey, what a cool guy". Its NOT about the attention or flaws. It's about ones own honor and respect for those around him. I enjoy discussing ideas, people, events, business. I believe good things come from relationships were two emotionally complete people come together. I believe its important to strive to be on the same level as your partner which fundamentally should be your closest friend. If you don't take yourself too seriously and are social rather that introspective, curious rather than scared, clever rather than cool, then we should talk. You're probably not going to get to know me by reading through this. I just want to meet up casually to see if there is some chemistry between us. Friendship is good, too. Im fine with both outcomes - or neither. I get out a lot as it is. Maybe luck will have it and I find someone online - maybe you will, too. ^.^ *********_The End_**********

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 Dogs, 1 Cat (some people would say its more of a baby panther though..)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Costa Rica, Honduras, Dominican Republic


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Here's an assortment: LAUGHING, exploring, taking a leap, kayaking, rock climbing, movies, Dexter, South Park, Bobs Burgers, roller coasters, trail biking, shooting range, sand and ocean, traveling, etc.. I know, all over the place

For fun

Examples: learning, kayaking, snorkeling, skydiving, free diving, go karts, roller coasters, rock climbing, festivals, concerts, volleyball, tennis, Dexter, Breaking Bad, South Park, American Dad, movies, relaxing, rainy mornings

Last read

Power vs Force by Dr. David Hawkings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for the Luxury Travel Industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religion is a conversation in itself; therefore shouldn't it require conversation?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference