Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of a geek...... but kind of a cool geek... maybe... probably...

In his own words

So, I haven't really been on this site for a few years. My pictures are about 2 or 3 years old but that's still pretty much me. I suppose I'll get some new ones soon...ish.... I'm an Army brat so I've lived all over the place. I was born here in California so eventually I came back after spending a few years in the Army myself. Moving around every few years was annoying when I was young but I've come to appreciate it as I'm older. I've been in LA for several years now. Never thought I'd want to live here but my job kind of demands it, and I've come to like it again. It helps that I love my job. That's also a good thing because I tend to work a lot. When not working, I enjoy various things. I never get sick of just riding my motorcycle around town or taking my car up into the hills. I'm still looking for a decent place in Hollywood to shoot pool, so if you know of any, stop keeping it a secret... I also watch some TV, I enjoy entertaining movies, and I read a fair bit. I'm sure the game consoles on my entertainment center would lead one to believe I play more video games than I do... I also spend a lot of time out and about with friends. I'm still trying to learn to play an instrument when I have time. Unfortunately, I apparently can't decide between the guitar and the piano. I'm also trying to learn Japanese. For some reason, that sounds interesting to me. Visiting Japan will hopefully happen sometime soon, along with maybe Australia and the South of France. That last part, mostly because I want to drive through Monte Carlo. I watch a lot of motor racing and the Monte Carlo Grand Prix is one of my favorites. I watch most Formula 1 races and some Moto GP, ALMS, and Grand Am.... Nascar bores the hell out of me though. I'll probably never get to compete on that level but I took my car up to Willow Springs Raceway recently, and I'm definitely going back. Driving a car flat out on a race track is ridiculous amounts of fun. I enjoy some live music but I'm not a big fan of huge venues... When the Black Keys come back to somewhere other than the Staples Center, then I'll go.. So what else... I'm sure there's more and I probably haven't answered half the things one might wish to know. That's what conversation is for... I probably over use the ellipsis... Probably incorrectly too....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bowery, Piano Bar, Delancey, and any place with good food, good drinks, or good company.

Favorite things

Top Gear, Credence Clearwater Revival, Chuck, House, Castle, The Black Keys, Massive Attack, Audioslave, Beethoven, Tacos, Newcastle, Bourbon, William Gibson, Neal Stephenson, Orson Scott Card, Charles Stross, F1, Motorcycles....

For fun

Watching movies, some TV, plenty of auto racing, reading, mostly sci-fi, riding motorcycles, and generally trying to find things to do that don't involve a computer....

Last read

Currently reading Bobby Fischer Goes to War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a visual effects artist so I get to spend all day in front of a computer making stuff up. It's fantastic... although I'd give it up if I could be a host on Top Gear... There can't possibly be a better job than that...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Mexican although it can be difficult to tell. I don't speak Spanish and I'm often mistaken for something else. Then there is the occasional white grandparent thrown in and an additional helping of Mescalero Apache.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really practice anything... I'm in the middle of reading Essential Buddhism and it's interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a trade school for visual effects training and received an Occupational Associates degree.