Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Man with Substance, Charm and Personality! Someone you'll definitely want to meet!

In his own words

**PLEASE NOTE Before you read: No Picture don't waste your time or mine. If I can't see you, you'll never get a response from me. In this day and age if you can't be bothered to complete your profile with a pic, a big component is missing and that tells me something about your follow-thru and it is not a positive thing. Also look at what I want in my date if u don't fit what I consider pretty wide parameters, again don't wast your time. If you read on realize that I am not trying to be conceited at all. I am just opening up some options for people who wish to contact me but don't know how to go about doing it. If you are able to read in between the lines you'll be able to get in contact with me. You can contact me thru Match, or if u don't have an account, read carefully and you'll see an alternative....(remember when it seems I am being the most conceited, I'm just helping out;) If you're short on time or don't like to read too much, I'll give you the option of the short intro or long intro... SHORT: I'm Shawnjg and I've been told I'm a complete package and a pretty hot male. I hope to meet a genuine woman, that's very important. I'm not on here to get laid or for one night stands. I rather go out to make a friend, if we click then we can go on a date. Shawnjg who is a hot male. It should be easy to connect with me...Simple no ? Thx NOW IF YOU WANT MORE... I am of mixed heritage, Latino, African American, Native American and yes White. I would say I am muscular, intelligent, wise, and funny. I can also be very affectionate and passionate. I am set financially because I own my own business. I have completed my MBA in Business Finance and Advertising/Marketing. I adore art, my taste in movies and music would amaze you. I am originally from NYC but am now in South Florida, and I am looking for an intelligent, beautiful, woman who loves art, could consider herself a feminist (or a humanist rather), who is deeply intelligent (analytical) but also social (personable). It's even cooler if you're into partying and having fun, in moderation, of course. If you've read this far, you know a little about me although there is so much more. What more could you want than a handsome man who is sexy, clean, intelligent, can make you laugh and has goals? I am not looking for casual hook-ups with beautiful women. In fact, a strong mental and emotional connection means more to me than physical attraction although looks do matter. I like cooking, (and do it well I might add), I love photography, Chinese food, Japanese food, gel pens. What else? I want to help make a positive difference in the world. I try to live my life with an open mind about the people I meet (and in NYC that’s not always easy) I've been called a complete package but I've never found a female “complete package”, so that's what I'm looking for. I'm not interested in a woman who wants to play games...I would like a woman who has a sense of humor, who is smart and who likes to go out occasionally. Whether it’s for friendship or more I'm open to meeting anyone, race and religion are not an if you are interested in a nice guy write to me... I won't respond to anything else.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Last read

Marketing to the Affluent by Dan Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral