Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline? Really?

In his own words

So..this should be pretty easy to write....ummm...NO...So I think I've hit the backspace button about 100 times... Well, a little about me...I've been in LA all my life. Love the water, that's why I never can leave. I'm pretty simple...I'm an Aries, so i'm a little out there! ha! I like to laugh and people around me need to be laughing as well. I will take personal offense to it...kidding.I take a positive approach to life and honestly believe that a few laughs and smiles through out the day will enrich your experience with the game called life. I love sports and being outdoors. Nothing like a day of ballgames, a sushi dinner, and some one on one time in nearby Malibu...Life doesn't get much better! hah! Im a die hard Laker Fan, so please like the Lakers, or at least pretend toooooo...I love football season!! Just has that smell in the air. I work a lot and super hard, because I'm a firm believer in playing hard! Lets not get it twisted people...LA is expensive! I travel quite a bit for work. Kind of blessed in that regards. I work in the Sports Industry, so I can actually be one of those people that wakes up everyday and enjoys what they do! So what am I looking for...hmmm.. A woman, not a girl...who turns ordinary into extraordinary. She has her own life but knows how to balance it properly with me. I guess I'm just looking for that Disneyland Feeling on Wednesday's when I know I'm going out with her on Saturday. That feeling we had when we were kids when we couldn't wait for that weekend! So, that's all your getting from me right now.. If you like what your reading...then we will be just ok...because we are going to need something to talk about when there is some one on one time...I want to paint the picture, but not off a profile page! Talk to you soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LA, NY, MIAMI, and HAWAII...I really need to get out the US!!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi is by far my favorite food...Kind of love my TIVO..not going to lie...We have a history..we fight and make up all the time...

For fun

I LOVE seeing movies. I find it therapeutic. :-) I also enjoy going to my nephews baseball games. Something about little league baseball...I think it might be the wet grass smell..

Last read

whatever newspaper is left at my hotel door step



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference