Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is a very expensive gift, don't expect it from cheap people

In her own words

Hello! I am a little nervous about online dating, I'll be honest, it's going to take a lot to meet in person (so put your marathon shoes on! kidding, but there are a lot of "interesting" people on here..) Unfortunately I have been just way too busy to date with my crazy schedule of work, school and horses. I've finally decided to take a breather and focus on myself and hopefully find someone who enjoys being outside and possibly likes working with horses as much as I do! I realize that the chances of finding someone on here that has horses or horse experience is slim, but if you're at least open to the idea, read on. :) I am a pre-vet student and have dedicated a lot of time to school and an equine vet internship which has put everything else on the back burner. After having my head buried in the books the past couple of years I guess I just thought it was time to see if there is someone awesome out there while still juggling everything else. I am a pretty laid-back girl, it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers, I have a pretty dry-sarcastic sense of humor (that sometimes people think is abrasive at first if you don't know me, whoops!). I am a spelling & grammar the proper use of "your" and "you're", etc... I don't have a set type..looking for someone who is independent, has serious ambition, isn't needy (yes...guys can be needy - turn off), has a GREAT sense of humor (sarcasm preferred), someone who doesn't take life too seriously, compassionate..someone who practices altruism (look it up, no it's not a religion). And no winking! Email me and ask me anything you want to know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two horses, Faith and Cookie. I ride pretty much every day and show competitively in western pleasure. They are my everything! They keep me grounded, relaxed and are in their own way therapy. 2 little crazy dogs too.

Favorite hot spots

Originally from Scotland, love to travel! Lived in San Diego for 7 years and try to visit as often as I can. Plan on taking many road trips this summer! Arizona is where I consider home for now.

Favorite things

Horses! I spend any free time I have riding usually. I spend more time outdoors than inside. Love everything western and country. Fortunate to have an awesome family that I'm close to and amazing friends.

Last read

a textbook. :( in school full time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference