Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give the haters something to talk about (:

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my lovely profile. Fasten your seat belt boys, it's going to be a bumpy ride. My Name is Natalie, which I am more than sure you can deduce from my username. I promise I will eventually get around to fully filling this out, however for the meantime here is the 411 on me. I am a recent graduate of the Florida State University Go Noles! Im obsessed with college football and I will gladly talk down on your team on any given day ESPECIALLY the Gator and Hurricane fans. I HATE chocolate and I have a soft spot for Sour Patch kids. I am the worst parker in the world, and if you ever see a dent on your car, I offer you my sincerest apologies I work in the lovely world of Logistics and I'm in love with my job and the career path I'm on with the company I work for Im deadly allergic to cats and hate all furry felines (my apologies gentlemen) You ready for the shocker? I'm a gal that knows how to get down and dirty. I change my own oil, rotate my tires, and detail my baby once a month. Boys are not the only ones allowed to be obsessed with their automobiles. Im been to over 20 countries and been on roughly 4 continents, traveling is honestly what I live for. When all is said and done in life, I want to know that I have lived it to it's fullest with no regrets. If you have not even left the United States, and consider a cruise to the Bahamas for spring break as a vacation, then you are probably not the guy for me. I'm giving online dating a go since work keeps me pretty entertained. Feel free to message me if you want to know more about me (: Hope to hear from you soon XOXO, Natalie P.S- ------GO-SEMINOLES--------

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral