Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate to be a foregone conclusion.....

In her own words

Hi! I'm Jenn. I'm outgoing, active, and love sports of all types. Baseball is #1, followed closely by college football. I grew up outside SF so I'm a Giants and 49ers girl. Still. Always. I love going to the ballpark in the summer and having a beer and hot dog, just please don't ask me to cheer for the Rockies. It won't happen. I went to Florida State, so I a HUGE 'Nole fan too. I don't mind a friendly rivalry, as long as you aren't a Gator fan ;-) I'm well-travelled, both domestically and internationally. I've been to 46 out of 50 states (let me know if you want to go to Alaska or on a road trip to MT and the Dakotas!) Right now my idea of a good vacation would be a road trip with no destination; let's flip a coin. Heads we go north, tails we go south. And see what we find and where we end up! Family is important to me, unfortunately I don't have a lot of it. I am the embodiment of the saying "Friends are the family you choose." Friends ARE my family, and I would do anything in the world for them. What else...I'm looking for someone with an adventurous spirit and kind heart. Someone mature who knows what it means to be in a relationship. I don't require grand gestures, I just want someone considerate. Someone I can do nice things for, and who reciprocates. And wants to have fun!!! I want someone to laugh with, and experience life. Whatever form the rest comes in, I'm open.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado mountain towns, anywhere with friends and good company. I do love Paris and travelling internationally, but there are so many parts of CO I haven't seen yet either.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Travelling, skiing, exploring, hiking/running. I am open to pretty much all music/movies. I do love country, and enjoy live concerts of all types. Red Rocks is amazing, as is Vail Snow Daze.

For fun

I'm open to anything! I love skiing and travelling. I like getting off the road and getting dirty shooting or hiking, then cleaning up for dinner and drinks. If you like it, I will try it! As long as you are willing to go to art museums with me.

Last read

I alternate between fiction and nonfiction. I just finished reading Gone Girl, and I'm about to start Gentlemen Bastards (Elite Special Forces in Afghanistan). I also read books about the art world, both fiction and nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference