Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles of Macclenny, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You could probably bounce a coin off my abs if you have low expectations of bouncing and are a money-throwing weirdo. :)

In her own words

Let's see.... I love animals, but I am no "crazy cat lady". I can find humor in almost anything, but know when to be serious - or at least hide my laughter. I love to watch all sports, and can get pretty mouthy during games. I know no strangers. I dance like a white girl and can't help but care a little when I throw my hands in the air (sorry rappers!). I love to cook but I won't hate you for suggesting dinner out. I enjoy all types of people in my life but am most attracted to witty, fun loving, spontaneous, laid back men. My weakness - and it does seem to be a weakness in today's world - is that I am ever the optimist. I believe in life long connections, eternally sunny days, and happy endings. I fight for what I believe in and only give up when I have exhausted every possible option. I don't like to date casually, but really enjoy meeting new people. I'm always up for anything LEGAL, but would definitely bail you out as needed if it was fun. I'm done with commitment phobic men, heavy drinkers, and toddlers disguised as 40 somethings. Have a job, like yourself, respect others, and say what you mean - and we will get along famously. If you think a bar at 2am every night is ok, aim to collect a harem, or have a crazy ex who wants to skin you and wear you like last year's Versace...move on. I'm not uptight, bipolar or clingy, but I have to have standards if I'm to avoid eating cat food in a homeless camp with a bottle of MD 20/20 and my sexy boyfriend and his 10 wives. I have a 13 year old son - don't freak, he's housebroken and speaks many words. I have my own home, and a couple of dogs. I work for a non- profit and believe wholeheartedly in charity. I have a personal trainer who kills me 3 days a week so I can return to my 30, no 35, ok 38 year old body. I'll never be Barbie, but I don't want to be. Say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like new and different things. I love live music, cooking out, most outdoor activities, enjoy any sporting event, like to explore new places. I think spontaneity and a willingness to not have control over every aspect of life is the way to live.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral