Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
No games, just honesty.

In his own words

About me... I moved to Miami in Jan '11 from Panama City, FL after finishing my 10 years in the Air Force. Prior to Panama City, I spent three years living in the UK, and a little over a year in Turkey, so I haven't really lived in Atlanta for quite some time...! I'm a southern boy, but you probably won't know it from my accent... I love cooking, going to the beach, playing golf, little weekend getaways to the Keys, hiking/backpacking in the Appalachians, going to concerts either at large venues or small ones. I listen to just about any type of music, but tend to avoid hip hop. I enjoy running, and am running my first marathon this fall (Philadelphia). I love watching football ('Noles, Auburn, and the Atlanta Falcons), and the fall is definitely my favorite time of year. I'm not really into the whole club scene Miami has going on, so when I go out, it's typically to the Design District (Blue Piano/The Stage) to hear some great music, or a small bar where you can actually carry on a conversation with someone. I love finding little quaint hole in the wall restaurants with great food rather than "fine dining". Don't get me wrong, I love getting dressed up and going out for a nice dinner, but if there's an ice sculpture in the middle of the dining room, then I'm probably not going to be there... I love to laugh, tell and hear stories, and don't really take myself too seriously. I'm a sensitive guy, cry at movies, and randomly tear up for no reason whatsoever. I'm not a wuss, but for some reason God blessed me with highly functioning tear ducts. ;) I'm romantic, in some ways old-fashioned (I open doors), and kindhearted. I like to show my feelings through my actions and my words. I'm not the strong silent type, so if that's what you're looking for, I'm not the guy for you...! What I'm looking for...? I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can enjoy spending time with no matter what we're doing, and shares some of the same interests. I'd like someone who enjoys cooking, is sweet, caring, and driven. Someone who is as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Design District/Wynwood (Lemoni Cafe, Blue Piano, The Stage), some parts of Brickell (Fado), Coconut Grove (Lulu), Fort Lauderdale (Tap 42, Oceans 101)... And the beach in front of Loews on SoBe.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE music. Anything which evokes an emotion... Dave Matthews first and foremost, followed by Van Morrison, Jack Johnson, Amos Lee, Ray LaMontagne, Kings of Leon... I could go on forever... 70s rock thru today... All country, most jazz...

For fun

I love going to concerts, the movies, little bars and restaurants. I spend one weekend a month in Atlanta with my daughters and love taking them to parks, the mountains, and just spending quality time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm an American, period dot. I'm sure there's some lineage back to name your European country, but it's waaaay too far back for me to claim anything other than the US of A. ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral