Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a hand to hold

In his own words

Pretty eclectic guy with very unique opinions. Currently attend the University of Miami for law school. I've been called a pandora's box. I can seem really reserved, but I do have an adventurous streak. As you can see from my pictures, I've been skydiving. I enjoy volleyball with friends sunday afternoons and kayaking in the bay by my house. Friends are a big deal and enrich my life. Hopeless romantic. Looking for someone I can stay in with on a friday night and fall asleep together watching documentaries. Looking for someone I can exchange a look with in a crowded room and just communicate with on a telepathic level. I find awkward, nerdy humor to be very endearing. I kind of have a thing for Sheldon from Big Bang Theory.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ollie. He is a Jack Russell Terrier. I named him after Oliver Twist because he's a british breed and an orphan. He's cute, and he knows the power he wields. It's a dangerous combination.

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy my neighborhood, coconut grove. I like to have drinks at Mr.Moes or Grove Spot. I also like to head on down to Bookstore in the Grove alone to read sometimes.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Books, particularly history and social science books. I enjoy the occassional video game but I often go weeks without playing. Quality time with friends and loved ones

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to just hang out at my place and play board games with friends.

Last read

Kane and Abel by Jeffrey Archer. It's about two boys born on the exact same day in 1901 on two different sides of the world. One is born to a wealthy banking dynasty in boston while the other is born in the woods in destitute poverty in Poland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mother is Cuban and my father is Colombian. I feel closer to my Cuban heritage however because I was raised with the cuban side of my family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm part of a great church that is gay affirming
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will most likely be done with my bachelor's degree in a few months. I am a triple major in Journalism, International Relations and Political Science.