Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Valley Glen, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I am awesome. I promise

In his own words

I consider myself an upbeat and energetic person. I tend to be shy at first but open up pretty quickly when meeting someone. I graduated from Michigan State with a degree in Journalism (focused on broadcasting). I love sports especially my hometown detroit teams and my alma mater Michigan State. I enjoy snowboarding and the beach and the fact that I could do both on the same day in California. I really love the weather and the fact that their is a lot to do in California but it is tough being so far from my family who I am very close with. I have been in California for about 5 years now. I enjoy going to sporting events, camping, snow boarding, vegas...I am all for a lazy day or an adventure outside, a crazy night at a club, or wherever spontaneity takes us. When it comes to food i am pretty picky. I love pizza, steak, a good sandwich. Not a fan of seafood or sushi but I still am up to try it on occasion. I am looking for someone who I can relate to and have a good time with whether it be at a bar or club, or just a lazy day at home. A true partner in crime. Must be able to keep up and stand my love/obsession for sports.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going out in Hollywood, North Hollywood and Downtown. Can be found at any stadium I can see a good game or my teams. I go to vegas often and love it there.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I am a big sports fan... I love my hometown teams (Detroit Tigers, Red Wings, Lions, Pistons and my alma mater Michigan State University). I am a sucker for sit-coms. I enjoy most music but not too fond of country music.

Last read

Not much into reading books. I read the newspaper (online) as well as keep up with sporting news for both work and pleasure. The last book I read I think was Bringing down the house (the movie 21 was adapted from this book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a producer for a small national TV station
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Grew up Jewish and appreciate the values but rarely do I go to services
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Michigan State University where I studied journalism with an emphasis on broadcasting