Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It took me a while to decide what I was going...

In his own words

It took me a while to decide what I was going to broadcast to the world. I kept telling myself to be honest, sincere, and true to who I am. What resulted was a staggered collection of sentences that didn’t really fit into the perfect statement about myself. I like the analogy... I am a collection of random experiences, dissapointments, victories, struggles, and memories. I do not fit into the typical gay stereotype or follow the popular fads and trends. To start with, I am a 38 year old Latino , specifically of Venezuelan decent. I recently relocated to the Austin area, and I am quite honestly trying to find healthy ways to meet interesting people for friendship outside the limitations imposed by a smoky loud bar or nightclub..... or the cut-to-the-chase attitudes on our favorite online gay social sites. This profile is part of my renewed commitment to stop wishing for happiness and fulfillment, hoping for love, and instead taking that scary leap into the game of LIFE without expectations, biases or preconceived ideas of what is coming ahead. I would define myself as a bit of a broken soul, kind and caring, romantic and hopeful, but definitely hesitant, and a bit dejected by the potential for people to be untrue and dishonest and truly self involved. I have taken the time to get over my recent “dissapointments”, so this effort on Match is not about a rebound, or an attempt to heal my broken heart. It is quite honestly, a healthy foot forward at beginning a new full life in Austin, hopefully surrounded by good people, warm memories and many many laughs. Im not perfect, but I am a good person, fiercely protective of those that I love and hopelessly grasping to the idea of finding the love of my life, despite what I have learned in the recent past about others and about myself, quite frankly. I am a complex person, a thinker, and an individual who is instinctively guided by the spiritual faith taught to me by my family. I am proud to believe and hold onto my idealistic dreams of a family , a home, and love in the gay world I live in. Everything else about you and me should be left for discovery. After all , these details are a big part of what we call chemistry right? Take a chance, you may have stumbled upon one of your life’s greatest friends, running buddies, your loyal wing man or ….dare I say, maybe even THE ONE.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Newsweek Magazine article about Obamas win and the Republic collapse during election.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference