Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Success comes to those who aren't afraid to fail.

In his own words

I've been a private trainer for over 11 years. Had a successful training career in NY. Unfortunately my mom had a double bypass a few years back which made me take a strong look at how I was using my talent as a trainer. I decided to go back to school to finish up my phd in physical therapy so I can really make a difference and help others. I'm first and foremost a gentleman. I'm down to earth and usually stand out in a crowd maybe it's my style, demeanor, tattoos, or maybe because I don't fit into a specific category. I love to joke around but I'll be the first person to lend you an ear or a helping hand when you need it. I love running in the city, playing around on the rope or rings, running over tourists on the streets, jumping over dogs and the occasional baby stroller. I love to cook and try new places/things. Always up for an adventure. I believe that if you do what you love in life you will be an inspiration to someone who needs it. I know who I am and what I bring into a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is also confident in themselves. They challenge their strengths and their weaknesses. I'm always up for trying new places, activities, foods, cultures, etc. I'm very passionate about life, and I'm looking for someone to explore the world with and have memorable adventures. Even with a herniated cervical disc (free running) and 3 fractured lumbar vertebrae (motorcycle), I'm very active from Muay Thai / beach run in the am, CF before lunch, hiking in the afternoon, ashtanga or bikram in the pm, and that's only a Monday. Reach out to me if you're confident in who you are, enjoy good company, and want to explore / experience new things such as restaurants, events, activities, etc. You have a passion for something and goals that you are proud of when you accomplish them. Lastly you enjoy being active not necessarily for the aesthetic appeal but more for the feeling you get when you move. Oh or you're a superhero who is an amazing chef. I'm not into the whole meeting people in the bar scene. I don't use lines nor do I want to meet someone who would not be open to conversation because of them. I'm looking for someone I can explore the WORLD with and have memorable adventures. *for some reason when I send a message it sends it 2-3x need to fix this*

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral