Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Highlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello me, meet the real me...

In her own words

My name is Nichol. I am a mother of 1 son (who is 5) and he is my world. I am a very outgoing and adventurous soul. I love all that life has to offer. I love to take random trips whenever I can, just get in the car and go. It usually leads me to the ocean or somewhere similar. I'm a care free spirit but I am practical at the same time. I love to live life to the fullest and enjoy all the beauty the world can show me. Outdoor activities are my favorite hobby; hiking, camping, or just driving around, are among some of my favorite things to do. I talk a lot, I love to talk and see the way a persons mind works, the way each indidviduals mind thinks and works can be so incredibly amazing. There is more to me but I honestly believe you have to get to know someone in person to really get a feel for the kind of person they are. I am looking for someone who has similar interests as myself (we dont have to have everything in common), someone who would be a challenge for me and push me in directions I would not normally go. A man who cares about being healthy and is out going. Someone who finds being adventurous fun and can be spontaneous; intelligence is a huge turn on for me. lol. Laughter is the way to my heart, if you can make me laugh and have the ability to laugh at yourself, then you are a great man! My profile is still a work in progress, so more to come later. I wish you all a great day! Have a good one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go up to auburn to hike and I love going to the ocean as often as I can.


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Pizza is my favorite food, I love all music just about, I like those smart brainiac kind of shows and the ones like Family Guy, Futurama, etc.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Reading, writing, and just relaxing if I have the time. Teaching my kid new things.

Last read

Honestly, My marketing book by Pride & Ferrell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services
I currently work at Wal-mart as a Supervisor and I started my own business recently.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am Currently studying for Business Management and an Accounting certificate. I hope to open another business of my own and love to learn about business in general.