Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my new best friend. And by best friend - I mean boyfriend .

In her own words

HELLOOOO GENTLEMEN!!! I am a laid-back, down-to-earth, hard working, driven and independent young woman that comes from an open minded, still-married-after-DECADES, loving extremely close family and they've adopted all of mine and my brother's friends over the years...and if you're my man...they'll adopt you too!! (figuratively ofcourse ;) I joined match because I am SO tired of meeting the same kinds of guys (douches) in bars...and I'm always in the studio recording which is a pretty solitary lifestyle.... But I absolutely love it. I need to be with someone who can encourage my creativity and enjoy my talents. (That's what she said) lol I couldn't resist. I'm also very goofy which means there is never a dull moment with me. I'll keep you on your toes for sure. Ready for an adventure?! Then give me a shout! Xoxo -k P.s. if you are not a led zeppelin fan, we aren't gonna work out. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 small beautiful doggies. They are the loves of my life. I volunteer at animal shelters a few times each month and I love all animals!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin TX....I will pretty much go anywhere and do anything... I want to embrace all of life's adventures. I also reaaaaaalllly love to eat out in Houston...we have endless amounts of great food!


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

great movies,documentaries, the zoo, traveling, live music, HBO programming, good food, new places, wakeboarding , swimming, the lake, the river, the beach, Los Angeles, New York, Nashville, vintage dresses, anything with a peace sign on it

For fun

AUSTIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEW ORLEANS!!! ANY BEACH!! ANY RIVER!!!!! anywhere new and different. I love museums especially the museum of natural science. I enjoy almost everything....anything that prevents me from being bored. boredom is the enemy.

Last read

The Road Less Traveled is my favorite book- I also Love POKE THE BOX and anything that explores Human Behavior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional vocalist. I have performed on some of the biggest stages in the world...take me out and I will tell you alllll about it ...and maybe give you a preview of my show ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 25% cherokee indian and a bunch of other stuff :) I'm a MUTT!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Science but not scientology hahahha
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oaksterdam university