Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Villa Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Oak Park, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
You will not need to fake an emergency to get out of a date..promise!

In his own words

I am on the bad side of my 20s and finally accepting I am a grown up. I am laid back and have always had a knack for making people feel comfortable. I pay attention, care, am trustworthy and perceptive. I have a large group of friends that are my rock. I work hard during the week so I can enjoy my weekends. This usually includes having some drinks. Don't worry, I get funnier and my dancing gets better. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in her own skin and has an idea what she wants from a guy. I am a firm believer that everyone needs a few relationships before figuring that out. If you have a good sense of humor, like to have fun, don't take yourself too seriously, are not a complainer and not scared to jump into a good conversation, let's give it a shot. If I wink or email and you decide I am the worst, not funny, my hair sucks, etc. you can tell me. I will only cry myself to sleep for that one night. Also, if you are interested, feel free to let me know!! Do not be shy, otherwise we may never connect. That would be sad

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I do not feel like I am home enough to have more than a fish or turtle right now, but I like dogs. I miss my parent's dog, Bella.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I currently reside in Forest Park which has been fun. Plenty of restaurants, bars and a quick train ride to the Chicago hot spots. I enjoy road trips, most recently went to Nashville.


Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

I watch a lot of Chicago sports unless it is the Sox. Like watching new movies of all genres. I am hooked on Parks and Rec and a few of the Showtime series'. I enjoy cooking, think I missed my calling there. I'm good....I swear.

For fun

I LOVE Chicago sports. During Bears season, I get up early in the AM to tailgate by the stadium, even if I do not have tickets. Wrigley Field is my one of favorite places. I also enjoy cooking, bar hopping, making music and watching movies.

Last read

Do articles from The Onion count? I can't get enough of those lately. Admittedly, I am not a big reader. The last book I read was American Psycho. Crazy but good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage Military and Aerospace accounts at a manufacturing company. My daily routine is inside sales/account management. Happy with the job, but always looking to do bigger and better.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a few different backgrounds, but raised Italian I guess. Yes, I make my own gravy and meatballs. I make pasta from scratch every Xmas with my brothers and Easter is always frittata. Something cool to pass on to the next generation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic through 8th grade, but do not frequent Church or practice much in general. I am not sure what I believe anymore but do not judge anyone. Religion is important to my Mom though, so need to be respectful.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Illinois State for a couple years, got philosophical, thought I could sell cars my whole life...expensive lesson. No regrets, learned a bunch, got an associates and will have my bachelors this year anyway. I win again life.