Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 35 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
ASK FOR SOME PHOTOS :) A Lady looking for a Gentleman...

In her own words

I'm an attractive woman (former model) looking for that knight in shining armor. I look much younger than I am...just ask for a few photos...**Please include an email for me to send you the photos**...I'm unable to attach photos to your match email ;) I know at first this might sound shady but I'm an honest person who prefers not to post more photos on this site for professional reasons. Now, that's out of the way... I love romance and I believe in a relationship of equals. Love, trust, and respect are the keys to the relationship I'm looking to find. I love to workout, go to the movies, go out to dinner, watch sports, travel and read. Listening to music while taking a bath is one of my favorite ways to relax. I'm happy and love to comedy clubs are the best. I'm confident, optimistic, loving, caring and intelligent. My relationships with my family and friends are important to me. I'm attracted to a strong, attractive, and respectful man. Someone with a caring heart is important. Ambitious is important too, but so is putting your relationships first. Someone who is a lot like me in terms of priorities, values, activities seems to work best. I like a man who communicates well, is responsible, loving, trustworthy and fun! I want a man who is my best friend and companion...someone who enjoys doing a lot together (working out, going out, hanging out, traveling, whatever). Lastly, being affectionate and giving good massages are definitely appreciated! PS I like to email /text back and forth a few times, talk on the cell, and then meet. I'm only interested in a real dating situation (off-line)... and I hope you are too. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go to Hawaii, Australia and Ireland with my man!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

sushi, chocolate, books, movies, music, traveling, hugs and kisses.

For fun

I love to workout, read, hang out with family and friends, travel, go out to eat, go to the movies or a special event, relax at home..especially with someone special.

Last read

I am a total bookworm! I love to read everything I can get my hands on...but always non-fiction (business, spirituality, metaphysics, health/beauty, self-help, etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral