Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Looking for my soulmate!

In her own words

Hello all! Thanks for visiting my profile. I've tried the online dating thing a while back with no luck, but after the urge of a friend I've decided to give it another try. I'm not very good at this online thing...I would prefer getting to know someone in person through many long conversations, but I hope this site introduces me to people. So a little about me...I am a 26 year old Pakistani Muslim female born and raised in New Jersey. I am a medical student graduating in a few months. I am currently interviewing for a residency position, hoping to match in New Jersey. Aside from school I enjoy baking, shopping, dining out, reading, writing, music, spending time with family and friends. I prefer having a few good friends rather than many casual friends. I am very laid-back, simple, easy to please. I am spiritual and passionate. I enjoy good company and good conversation. I write and work out to relieve stress and keep my mind clear. I love old school R&B music. I'm bit of an old soul but have a goofy side. I love my family..I'm at my goofiest with them. Laughter is the best medicine so if you make me laugh you're a keeper :) I enjoy outdoor activities. I've traveled to quite a few places and would love to continue to travel and see new things and places. Lastly and most importantly, I'm very relationship with God is very important to me and I try my best to maintain it. That's pretty much who I am in a nutshell. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a long-term serious relationship that leads to marriage. I want someone to come home to, someone to have a family with, someone to be my best friend and life partner. I want to go to sleep with the same person every night and wake up next to them every morning. I want monogamy, a relationship that lasts and gets stronger with time, and does not fade. I want a relationship that makes me better, my day better and my life better. I want someone who is intelligent, educated, spiritual, funny, caring, genuine, and looks good! I'm asking for a lot, but I'm willing to give a lot in return. Everything I want, I can give as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference