Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Babylon, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you 100 reasons to cry, show life that you have 1,000 reasons to smile

In his own words

A lot of people are having success with on-line dating, so why not try???? I’m the type of man who works hard, studies hard, exercises hard, lives life as much as possible, dreams big and loves to love. My Friends and family say I have the biggest heart that has an abundance of kindness. I’m a very passionate man in what I believe in (LETS GO GIANTS, Yankees, Rangers!!)(But will root for all NY teams). I am an active person who prefers to be outdoors under the sun either watching or playing any sport or physically challenging myself by hiking, biking, rafting, swimming, running, endurance races, ect. I love my friends and family and I try to enjoy everything life offers single or not but I believe life is meant for two, not one. I've had my years in relationships but have been single now for some time. Now with being in a good spot in life, I’m ready and want to date with the possibility to commit myself toward a long term, loving, serious, mature relationship. I've always enjoyed being in relationships. I enjoy all most all night life activities such as bars, lounges, clubs, ect but finding that special someone in those environments hasn’t worked in my favor and I’m way past playing games which those types of single atmospheres attracts. I’ve been working as a carpenter for NY state facilities for some time now and also going to school for physical therapy at Tuoro. I also recently have been Personal training on the side when I have time. I have a love for Exercise Science and Nutritional Science which led me to pursue schooling in physical therapy. I recently stopped PT schooling to shift gears towards Human Nutritional Sciences and once completed; i plan to start PT schooling again. I’m also very passionate about my main hobby as a natural competitive bodybuilder. I enjoy staying fit and in shape and i try a competition with in a 2year period. The community of people is great; the sport gives you more knowledge on yourself in so many ways. It’s an accomplishment I personally grow from every time. Its exercise and nutrition at its best, but don’t get me wrong, I’m Italian and love to eat ALL types of food, and food is one of my weaknesses ha-ha. Also in being Italian (and half German) I’m family oriented and was raised with strong morals and values. I'm very opened minded, honest and I try to see the best in everything. It always could be worse. I consider myself a loyal, chivalrous, romantic, humble, man who enjoys a lot of the simple things in life but loves to do something extravagant from time to time. From cuddling on the couch( yea, I’m a cuddlier), to relaxing on the beach at any time of year, to a weekend getaway to the Caribbean .I like all types of music, and enjoy dancing to them all but I am getting tired of the club scene, or maybe I just need a good dance partner (lol). I try to make the best out of every situation, stay positive and have a good time no matter where i am but i don’t mind being a home body every so often. Sometimes just being home with the one you love is just a good, if not sometimes better than going out somewhere. I love to travel and I have been to a few different states and countries. I just enjoy seeing everything everywhere. Maybe I can find a permanent travel buddy... I know i want in life and what and what I’m looking for in a woman. A driven, motivated, caring, honest woman with good morals who enjoys my similar interests as me is a start.Possiably my girl best friend, my partner in crime. No games or drama!! I am looking for something very real and serious. I believe that i can give any women everything she wants in life in all aspects of life. She should bring out the best in me and I’ll bring out the best of her. I look foward to your message, please don't be shy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I make the best out of any situation but i love traveling and so far Costa rica and St. Marteen are on my top 10 list for favorite destinations. I will continue to see the world

Favorite things

Traveling, exploring, Fitness, nutrition, learning, helping, listening, NY Giants, enjoying all types of foods, loving, playing and watching most sports, staying active outdoors( hiking, camping,white water rafting, ect), a few bars and clubs,movies

For fun

watching/playing sports, bodybuilding, fitness, out door activities, hiking, white water rafting swimming, traveling, some reading ,seeing different cultures, relaxing, food, movies, night life activities, bars/clubs, dancing, being open minded

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as Carpenter and as an Personnel Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im half Italian and half German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college