Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be will all happen when it is suppose to....never to early, never to late, and always at the right time!!!

In her own words

Talking about myself...not something I love to do but here it goes. Family and friends are very important to me! I love spending time together whether it is just sitting on the couch chatting or going out and doing something. I am a very loving, caring, honest, faithful and easy going person. My family and friends could call/text/show up any time and I will always be there to listen or help them out. I am ambitious and like to take on new challenges to make myself better. I am an independent person which some people like and some people find intimidating. I love to go to new places, try new things, and meet new people. I can have fun anywhere, doing about anything as long as the company is good. I like to get all dressed up for events but also have comfy, relaxed T-shirt and jeans kinda days. I enjoy traveling with my job but at the current time it is put on hold while I finish school. My philosophy on life is to have fun and enjoy everyday!!! I'm usually up for trying anything at least will never know if you don't, plus NO REGRETS!! Do what you want to do and everything will fall into place when it is suppose to happen!! Just be PATIENT...God has a plan for you....he is never early, never late, but always right on time!!! I'm looking for a guy to hang out with, have fun with and see where it goes?!? I know one thing....I'm not ready and have no desire for kids right now. Someday but definitely not now. I have to many things to accomplish before that happens. Plus, I want to have fun with my husband for a couple of years before kids come into play. My nieces and nephew are enough for me right now. is not a big concern or deal breaker for me. That is a plus about Match. You get to meet people you would not of had the opportunity otherwise. If you have any questions, message me. I'm an open book. Ready......GO!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but I don't have any pets and don't plan on ever having any. I am a very clean person and would never have animals in the house. I ABSOLUTELY HATE CATS & I am TERRIFIED of them!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, California (San Diego, LA) I enjoy going places with warmer weather then cold.


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

Sushi, Taco pizza, donut holes, KU Jayhawks, color - blue, flower - Tulips

For fun

movies, shopping, spa time (mani/pedi/facials/massages), decorating my house, yard work/landscaping, sporting events, concerts, festivals, markets, hanging with family and friends, gym, church, always up for trying anything new.

Last read

It has been a long time since I have read a book. I don't read much because it always makes me sleepy. I read magazines without a problem though!! Nursing books are what I have to read now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Family Practice Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters degree in Nursing - Family Practice Nurse Practitioner (FNP)