Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still believe in HAPPILY EVER you?

In her own words

I'm an educated, career oriented Latina who wears her heart on her sleeve looking for someone to share this crazy thing we call life...the good, the bad and the in betweens. Family and friends are extremely important in my life and should be in my partner's life as well. I'm a mother to an AMAZING 5 year old boy who is the light of my eye. I'm all for a night at home with movies, games, snacks and wine as much as I am game for a night on the town. If you're looking for someone to treat you like a KING then I am your "match". I can do a little bit of it all (career, cook, clean, iron, handy with tools because my Daddy was a carpenter, sit down to WATCH sports and TALK sports with you, etc.) so I do not need someone to support me but rather to COMPLIMENT me as an individual. I don't want to let all of the tricks out of the bag because then it wouldn't intrigue you to get to know me so if there is anything that you read or saw and liked then please contact me and let's see where the road leads.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

Havana Café, Tosca, Don Coqui, The Pines, Edos, Seafood City and any where new that the environment is good.


The College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

MY SON! Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Pop, Rock, Country, Reggae, Reggaeton, Motown Food: Spanish, Italian & Mexican TV Topics of Interest: cooking, law, crime, DIY, game shows, reality, & medicine Teams: NY Yankees, NY Giants

For fun

First & foremost I LOVE taking my son on "Mommy & me dates". I'm a sucker for a good sporting event (watching, playing or attending), love the movies, dinner & games w/ friends & family, concerts, Broadway theater & pretty much open to new things.

Last read

Finding Your Force, They Never Die Quietly, Resuscitation, Finding Emma, Emma's Secret Currently reading Postville - A Clash of Cultures in Heartland America



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently work as an Assistant Director for Campus Security at a college in the city.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in NY but I carry my Puerto Rican heritage very close to my heart.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Biology and minored in Chemistry. In June of 2013 I obtained a Para Legal degree as well.