Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Karma isn't life's revenge, but a reflection of your actions

In her own words

First you need to know.... I'm looking for something real and serious, I'm a little tired of people playing games. If you don't want a relationship or don't have time to spend in one please don't waste your time and mine :) Thanks Hi .... I'm from Venezuela, I have been living in the states for 7 years now.... I really apologize if there’s any typo or problem with my grammar, English is not easy!!!! :) Basically I’m a pretty relaxed person, honest, I don’t need much to have fun ( just a couple of glasses and a bottle of wine), I love to cook, loooove to spend Sundays at my place watching movies and eating popcorn, love to read, video games, country music, my cats …. Haha What I’m trying to say is that I try to live my life as peaceful as I Can…. No need for drama, or overthinking….Just let it flow :) …. It’s going to be fine… right? If you can find any connection with this little piece of info … just send me a Hi and a smile! …. I’ll be waiting :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I Have 4 cats: Boston, London, Toronto and KIKI

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really want to go to new places , to eat, drink and enjoy with my friends.... Not favorite Spots at the moment

Favorite things

Family guy, American Dad, Tattoo Nightmares, Ink Master, Horror Movies, Pasta, Rissotto... hahaha etc.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, talk with friends....

Last read

Heroes of Olympus: the son of Neptune



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from Portugal but I was born and raised in Venezuela.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference