Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

A lil short drunk man once said to me, "You know what yo problem is? Ya talk too much!" I guess if God can use a donkey then.... So...I used to have a huge rant in this "about me" section. I've deleted it. I'm replacing it with this. Just this. Lets be real folks. I'm not going to see that tall prince charming across the room, but walk up first and read a poster with a summary on who he is. If my pics interest you, email me (PLEASE try to refrain from winking...only if you just have know, because you're not really serious about this whole "match" thing so you haven't paid a subscription so you CAN'T email...SMH). Have a great day! :) Quick update: I stopped being serious about this "match" thing a few months ago and just couldn't bring myself to pay for the subscription....still haven' I can no longer view emails :( Talk about needing to practice what I preach, huh? LOL...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I have no pets. However...dogs normally grow on me after a time and I find my friends dogs to be kinda cute and endearing. If my mate just HAD to have one I'd probably endure and grow to love it :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Once the beach. I've been to Italy and plan to go back again. San Diego is one of my favorite cities. And of course I love my Miami :)


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

Comedy is @ top of list. Fun night for me would be a quick show at the Improv or a night of talk laughter w/ good peeps and good food . TV :Scrubs, The Office, Seinfield. Next is sci-fi. I'm a Trekkie and a V fan. And the CSIs,Criminal Minds, etc

For fun

I love a good action packed suspense or comedy movie. Love to read. And as cliche as it the beach! :) I'm pretty "go with the flow" though and can have fun doing just about long as I'm in the right company :)

Last read

I'm a buy and read my book "A Woman Skorn" LOL...I like self improvement...I read Think and Grow Rich yearly...anything by Napolean Hill, Dale Carnegie, you name it I've read it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Business Development Associate for the business division of Staples
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a little black girl from Arkansas. LOL! Though I get teased often for not being "black enough" LOL My spanish, necisito aprendar mas pero hablo espanol, gets me the "Are you Dominican?" often...but I said "little black girl" :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm "spirtual but not religious", although so vague and means so many different things to different people. I don't get caught up into the traditions of the "Christedome" world, but I love my God...and He loves me! :) #JesusFreak...sue me...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Profesional student. LOL! Started w/ a major in English BA...then switched to Radio/TV with a minor in PR...then to Business Management. A work in progress.... I did get my MRS in 1999...first one to figure out that degree gets a cookie...LOL