Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 75 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love the life you live. Live the life you love." -Bob Marley

In her own words

I am genuine, independent, confident, and like to have fun. I am sensitive, but I have tough skin. I am not materialistic or high maintenance, but I take good care of myself. I'd like to think I'm not a typical girl, but I bet every girl thinks that. I don't like head games or drama. I believe we are all here for a purpose; to learn life's lessons, to live life to the fullest, and to become the best person we can be in the process. I am new to this online dating thing, and a bit apprehensive about it. I am not looking for a relationship right away. I would be interested in a casual date here and there, then see where that takes us. I would like to meet someone with similar interests, who is honest, easy going, and open minded. Having a good sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself is a must! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 10 year old, 4 pound, Pomeranian named Kodie. He is very chill, and not like most yippy, small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home or homes of friends and family, any beach, any card room, any ball field, any place to relax or have a good time.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music! My favorite genres are classic rock & 90's alternative. Movies are great when I'm in the mood to take it easy, but I'd rather do something active. I love trying new restaurants, but I could always go for sushi or Chipotle :)

For fun

I love spending time with family & friends, going to the beach, playing poker, watching sports, playing softball, dressing up, going to concerts, comedy shows, camping, road trips, skiing, casinos, fishing/boating, biking, and learning new things

Last read

Seriously I'm Kidding, by Ellen Degeneres



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Organized religion does not work for me personally, but I respect all views. I believe wholeheartedly in a higher being, and I am very close to my God
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Mathematics from UF. Yes I am a math geek.... and a huge Gator fan!