Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles of Williston, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Lamp!!

In his own words

I am an easy going southern boy. I love the outdoors traveling and especially love the beach and being on the water. I work hard and don't want anything if I can't earn it. I feel that if something is not earned it is not truly appreciated. I love god and my family. I am very active and can't sit still for 2 seconds... oh wait! unless I am relaxing on the beach with a cold drink in hand :) I am very adventurous and very spontaneous. I like meeting new people and listening to their opinions on life. I like talking to elders. They always seem to have good advice on life due to the things that they have encountered through their own. I've always heard " If you don't learn the lessons of history then history is destined to repeat it self." What I look for in a girl is someone who is very outgoing and easy to talk to and would want to walk through life by my side. I feel that if i found someone that is as humble, honest and as eager to explore life as me that there is no limit to the things we could accomplish together. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Being a son of a cattle rancher I think I am required to own horses! Although unlike my dad and due to the dying cattle industry in Florida I don't make my living with mine I use them more for my hobbies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, being in a boat on the water, and relaxing in the mountains.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love just about any kind of music. I would say im pretty well rounded. Dont watch much tv. But love to watch Gator football!!!!

For fun

I like to go to the beach. I like to build fires in the cold weather and hang out with good friends. My hobbies are team roping, training horses, Hunting and fishing.

Last read

A Land Remembered



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I would describe myself as a true Florida cracker. My family has been in central florida since 1843 farming the land and raising cattle.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference